ย Salon Khouri - Fairfax Reviews

Relaxing and highly professional. Fro...
By Cathy on 26 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Relaxing and highly professional. From greeting me at the door, to discussions on what I would like to have done, and the most relaxing rinse out with scalp massage, thru the final cut and blow out. Always a pleasure.
So grateful to bit squeezed in when t...
By Katrin on 22 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

So grateful to bit squeezed in when traffic held me up. Feel tidy, stylish and lighter for the summer after Jonathan's cut. All round bonus. Thank you.
Service was great and I was happy wit...
By Anonymous on 22 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRating

Service was great and I was happy with the outcome but $50 is way too much to pay for 30min of simply curling hair.
Stylist was personable and charming a...
By Karen on 19 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Stylist was personable and charming and delightful as always and gave me the exact haircut I was looking for -- and gave me some great feedback on ways to style my hair.
Megan does a great job with my hair a...
By Jan on 17 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan does a great job with my hair and makes me feel comfortable with the whole salon experience.
Jonathan is great at cutting my hair ...
By Doris on 15 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan is great at cutting my hair and takes time to go over any changes I may want beforehand, i.e., color, cut and style. I won't go to anyone else. The entire staff is professional, courteous and work well together.
Great Atmosphere, great people, great...
By Anonymous on 12 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great Atmosphere, great people, great service!
The staff was extremely friendly and ...
By Anonymous on 12 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. They worked together like a well oiled machine to provide the best service. The stylist took her time to ensure she knew what I wanted and really talk with me. Best cut I have ever had - will definitely be coming back!
Heidi was awesome, as always! ๐Ÿ™‚ My h...
By Chrysten on 09 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi was awesome, as always! ๐Ÿ™‚ My hair looked great for the wedding I attended, people didn't even recognize me with straight hair. She was able to tame the curly mane. I would recommend her to anyone!
I was very pleased with the professio...
By Anonymous on 06 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

I was very pleased with the professionalism of all involved, from the front desk to the stylist. My stylist was excellent. This was my first visit, and she took the time to find out about my hair and what my life-style was like so she could give me the cut I needed. The shampoo lady gives a wonderful head massage! The decor was very nice - everything was CLEAN. I felt very comfortable and welcomed here.
Love my new color & cut...very profes...
By Tiny on 02 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love my new color & cut...very professional staff
I was really pleased with my haircut ...
By Adriana on 31 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I was really pleased with my haircut and color.Orie is a great hairstylist.Was really pleased with the service offered to me.
I've been going here since it first o...
By Anonymous on 31 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I've been going here since it first opened and would never consider going anywhere else, and neither would my kids! I've never had a bad experience and have never walked out hating my hair. The exact opposite. I always get tons of compliments on my hair. I see Jonathan and we love Orie also. But they all seem good.
Kristin is an awesome artist.
By Cori on 30 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin is an awesome artist.
Great service and a great haircut, as...
By Janet on 30 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great service and a great haircut, as always.
Kelly is awesome! Such a relaxing hai...
By Amy on 29 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kelly is awesome! Such a relaxing haircut experience! Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚
Ori is an artist! Love everyone there!
By Beth on 26 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ori is an artist! Love everyone there!
Unfortunately this time around I am n...
By Mary on 26 May 2014
RatingRatingRating

Unfortunately this time around I am not so pleased with the results. The color didn't cover any of my grays, now they show even more, and the bang cut didn't turn out as requested.
My experience is so wonderful because...
By Anonymous on 22 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My experience is so wonderful because I have an excellent stylist-Heidi. She is an artist.
I have never had bad service or a bad...
By Ann on 19 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have never had bad service or a bad haircut with Jonathon. I would receomment this salon to anyone who wishes to improve their looks with a haircut that is always perfect.Ann
My first time here after being referr...
By Anonymous on 17 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

My first time here after being referred by a friend. I am super critical about my hair. However, Tessa listened and gave me a great cut!Salon is comfortable and professional.
Excellent service all around.
By Helen on 17 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent service all around.
As always I had a fantastic experienc...
By Marianne on 17 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always I had a fantastic experience at Salon Khouri with Jonathan. He knows exactly how to cut my hair and does a wonderful highlight!! I love Salon Khouri and always recieved so many compliments about my hair cut and highlight. Absolutely highly recomended.!!
My stylist is Kristin and she is why ...
By Bonnie on 15 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My stylist is Kristin and she is why I give a 5 star rating. She listens to what I want and she can execute it.The salon is clean and more business than not do not find that important.
Kristin always does a super job!!
By Tina on 12 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin always does a super job!!
My experience was great as always. Jo...
By Diana on 08 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My experience was great as always. Jonathan and Paula dis a great job!Thanks Salon Khouri!
Very Nice Salon. Judy is the very best!
By Scott on 06 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very Nice Salon. Judy is the very best!
Jonathan is wonderful, and everyone o...
By Anonymous on 05 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan is wonderful, and everyone on the staff is cheerful and efficient. They always offer coffee or a soft drink while we're waiting, and the cut/color process moves quickly with a minimum of wait time. I always look forward to my appointments!
Heidi and the staff at Salon Khouri a...
By Dawn on 05 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi and the staff at Salon Khouri are wonderful! I can't imagine ever going somewhere else.
Another fantastic haircut and highlig...
By Anonymous on 05 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Another fantastic haircut and highlights from Megan!
So pleased with my visit and my styli...
By Alliah on 04 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

So pleased with my visit and my stylist Megan. Megan actually listens and offers helpful advice. I LOVE my highlights and haircut, truly haven't been so happy w my hair in years! THANK YOU!
Jonathon knows his stuff! I'm very h...
By Anonymous on 04 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathon knows his stuff! I'm very happy with my hair cut. I'll be back for sure.
Megan did an outstanding job of addre...
By Anonymous on 02 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan did an outstanding job of addressing my color concerns and correcting them in a beautiful way!
Kristin is the best!!! Love my cut an...
By Anca on 02 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin is the best!!! Love my cut and can't wait for next week;) New color!!
Great
By Anonymous on 01 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

Great
Heidi is wonderful
By Kaitlyn on 29 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi is wonderful
Jonathan is a true professional who t...
By Tamer on 25 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan is a true professional who takes his craft seriously- it is an art! The place is super clean, friendly, great products, and a wonderful staff. Treat yourself!!!
In addition to my previous review... ...
By Kirk on 24 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

In addition to my previous review... Totally worth the drive from Toronto, Ontario Canada!
Absolutely wonderful experience! Heid...
By Kirk on 24 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Absolutely wonderful experience! Heidi is the best! She has such a passion for her work. Some reviews you read say a person has a passion but Heidi actually DOES have a passion for hair! Guess that's why she was at the Oscar Awards doing hair & makeup! I would recommend her in a heartbeat! ๐Ÿ™‚
GREAT as always! Kristin did an aweso...
By Shawna on 24 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

GREAT as always! Kristin did an awesome job.
Megan is a pleasure to work with and ...
By Georgiana on 21 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is a pleasure to work with and I appreciate her suggestions on how to make my hair look it's best.
Great as always. Love Kristin and the...
By Shawna on 21 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great as always. Love Kristin and the way she does my hair.
As always, Orie was wonderful and pro...
By Dale on 21 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, Orie was wonderful and professional. The whole staff is, everyone makes me feel welcome and pampered.Have I mentioned before how much I love the recliners in the washing area? OMG......I never want to get up.I have been telling all my friends about the salon....we live and work about an hour away for the most part so it is taking some convincing for some....sooner or later it will happen especially since I get so many compliments on my hair.
What a wonderful place to go . So ple...
By Shawn on 21 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

What a wonderful place to go . So pleasant and well run, I actually look forward to going. Kelly is the best!
Absolutely wonderful! Kristin gave m...
By Tara on 20 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Absolutely wonderful! Kristin gave me a new summer haircut and color and Judy gave me a facial.
Excellent as usual. A little expensiv...
By Christine on 20 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent as usual. A little expensive but I love the salon and Meghan so it's worth it.
Excellent as usual. A little expensiv...
By Christine on 20 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent as usual. A little expensive but I love the salon and Meghan so it's worth it.
Excellent as usual. A little expensiv...
By Christine on 20 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent as usual. A little expensive but I love the salon and Meghan so it's worth it.
Excellent as usual. A little expensiv...
By Christine on 20 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent as usual. A little expensive but I love the salon and Meghan so it's worth it.
Excellent as usual. A little expensiv...
By Christine on 20 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent as usual. A little expensive but I love the salon and Meghan so it's worth it.
I was referred to Tessa by a friend o...
By Rachel on 19 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I was referred to Tessa by a friend of mine and am happy to have FINALLY found an outstanding hairdresser in Fairfax (and I've been to many...)! My hair was mid-way down my back, frizzy, dry and full of split ends upon my arrival. I told Tessa that I wanted a very low maintenance haircut with layers and wanted to keep some of the length but get rid of the split ends. She walked me through my options and then gave me an awesome haircut, not to mention the best scalp massage ever! What's even better is that she's really down to earth and easy to have a conversation with. It was a very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere and I am 100% satisfied! Thank you, Tessa! ๐Ÿ™‚
Love the salon -- still as relaxing a...
By Anonymous on 19 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love the salon -- still as relaxing and beautiful as I remember from my last visit in 2009 when we moved away! Love the massage chairs at the hair wash station!! Thanks for the great haircut, Orie!!
Jonathan is very talented. He takes t...
By Patty on 19 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan is very talented. He takes the time to understand what outcome you want. He is a fabulous colorist and gets the haircut just right.
Love the salon! I always leave in a g...
By Teresa on 14 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love the salon! I always leave in a good mood with great looking hair!
Went in for my "Spring update" . The ...
By Cathy on 12 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Went in for my "Spring update" . The atmosphere was pleasant and the color and cut were great as usual..
I have been going to Jonathon for abo...
By Bobbie on 11 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have been going to Jonathon for about 5 yrs. He is a master of his craft. Extremely professional. I will not go anywhere else.
Perfect as always!!!
By Diana on 11 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Perfect as always!!!
Orie always does a great job! I've ha...
By Jillian on 11 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie always does a great job! I've had other hair stylists look at my hair and say that it done by someone who really knew what they were doing.
As always, I'm very happy with my hai...
By Anonymous on 11 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, I'm very happy with my haircut and the service I received at Salon Khouri!
Have been taken care of by Orie for 7...
By Sheryll on 10 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Have been taken care of by Orie for 7 years, love her and the care I receive at Salon Khouri!
I have never had a bad experience !!E...
By Beth on 10 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have never had a bad experience !!Every single stylist is amazing. Artists!!
The absolute best
By Bassem on 09 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The absolute best
This was my 4th appointment with Salo...
By Angela on 08 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRating

This was my 4th appointment with Salon Khouri, and unfortunately the 2nd time I was running a bit late. This time, I called to say I'd be running about 15 minutes behind. At the time I was told that shouldn't be a problem. However, when I arrived I was told Kristen would not have time to see me and would I possibly be willing to have Omie cut and color my hair. Since the only reason I come out to Fairfax is for Salon Khouri, I of course accepted, and I love my color, even if the cut isn't exactly what I envisioned/described. Part of me wants to come back to see Omie, again, because I have no complaints about the actual service, but with the previous wait of 45 minutes and this bump off to a different stylist, I've just gotten a very un-welcome feeling, and I am considering looking for another salon closer to me (inside the beltway).
As per usual the entire experience, f...
By Lindsey on 07 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As per usual the entire experience, from the receptionist greeting, to paying for my services was amazing. Orie always takes the time to listen and ensure she understands exactly what I what done. The Salon is always clean and tidy. Everyone has a smile and the atmosphere is always charged with positive energy.
As always my experience at Salon Khou...
By Sarah on 07 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always my experience at Salon Khouri is the highlight of my week! Megan was wonderful as usual. My shampoo was relaxing and wonderful. My hair looks fantastic and I got a lot of compliments! The staff always makes me feel welcome and appreciated.
The salon is beautiful, the staff wel...
By Barbara on 07 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The salon is beautiful, the staff welcoming, the services excellent and the results - divine. Jonathan has been my stylist for over 15 years and has never disappointed me. He has created a warm and supportive enviroment for his staff and his clients. I often get compliments on how 'natural' my color looks and on the cut. Love this salon!
Heidi is excellent! Great service an...
By Anonymous on 05 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi is excellent! Great service and nice facility!!
Ori is an artist!!!!
By Beth on 05 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ori is an artist!!!!
I always love getting my hair cut and...
By Anonymous on 03 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always love getting my hair cut and styled!Tessa you are wonderful!!
Last night I had my first visit to Sa...
By Anonymous on 02 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Last night I had my first visit to Salon Khouri and it was wonderful. My hair looks so much healthier and even almost happy. If a week from now, my hair looks nearly as good, I will be a walking advertisement and will raise my recommendation from an 8 to a 10.
Orie is always EXCELLENT!!!
By Kelly on 01 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie is always EXCELLENT!!!
A friend of mine recommended that I c...
By Karen on 01 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

A friend of mine recommended that I consider a Keratin treatment, and I scheduled time for a consultation with Jonathan. He took a lot of time explaining the various options -- regular versus a mini Keratin treatment as well as cut/color suggestions that would work well with straighter hair (resulting from Keratin). He actually recommended a mini-Keratin, which is less expensive than a regular, because he thought that would be the best option for me, as we figured out how to progress with my hair changing. I've continued to work with Jonathan and his assistants on cut, color and Keratin, and I'm as thrilled now as I first after the first treatment. They really take the time to evaluate and make constructive suggestions, and I truly look forward to my Salon Khouri appointments!
Kristin Fletcher is AMAZING. She alwa...
By Erica on 31 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin Fletcher is AMAZING. She always does a wonderful job. She's so precise - which is perfect for me! My hair always looks wonderful and I have her to thank. I recommend her for cuts, styles, and color. She just gave me highlights and they are by far the best highlights ever!
Great experience as usual!
By Sheryll on 31 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience as usual!
very clean, all staff was extremely f...
By Keary on 31 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

very clean, all staff was extremely friendly, nice atmosphere. Megan did a fantastic job. Shampoo girl did an amazing job massaging my scalp.
I love coming to see Orie. She makes ...
By Anonymous on 31 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love coming to see Orie. She makes me very comfortable and relaxed and her attention to detail and color expertise is phenomenal. She answers my hair questions when needed. I end up leaving feeling very relaxed and pretty!
It's always such a relaxing experienc...
By Anne on 28 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It's always such a relaxing experience! Kelly is also great!
Always great service in a friendly at...
By Mary on 28 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always great service in a friendly atmosphere!
went for a wash and blow out......hai...
By Anonymous on 28 Mar 2014
Rating

went for a wash and blow out......hair did not feel light and clean when I left always use too much product!
I love Orie cutting my hair. It's so...
By Anonymous on 27 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love Orie cutting my hair. It's so relaxing and she does a great job! Until I found her, I drove all the way to Richmond to have my hair cut.
I really enjoyes my visit to Salon Kh...
By Kate on 27 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I really enjoyes my visit to Salon Khouri. After the whole day at work I felt relaxed and pampered. The staff is extremely nice and professional. I dye my hair blond so I am rately satisfied with the outcome but I love the color that I have right now. It's natural and just the way I like it. The haircut is also really nice. My hair stylist, Orie, even gave me advice on styling and shaping my hair, which I truly appreciate.
A wonderful experience,everyone was v...
By Barbara on 22 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

A wonderful experience,everyone was very professional and i am very pleased with my cut and color ,Orie, is very talented!
Heidi was wonderful as usual. I went ...
By Helen on 21 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi was wonderful as usual. I went from one extreme to another with my hair color but she made the whole precess very easy and the color is fantastic.
Very friendly and professional staff....
By Kaitlyn on 18 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

Very friendly and professional staff. Heidi is extremely knowledgable and did wonders for my dry hair while still respecting my request of only taking off 2 inches
Heidi is consistently great with colo...
By Anonymous on 17 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi is consistently great with color and cut. She does a great scalp massage when she shampoos too!
Megan just nailed it again! She liste...
By Marian on 15 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan just nailed it again! She listened, and solved my issues. Then she even gave me a discount! Never had a stylist like her before! She is the best!
I always feel relaxed and refreshed a...
By Christine on 14 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always feel relaxed and refreshed after visiting Salon Khouri. The staff members are extremely friendly and always accommodate my requests.
always satisfied with my haircuts fro...
By Stephanie on 13 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

always satisfied with my haircuts from Orie. She knows how I like my hair cut and executes it well.
Outstanding service & quality of work...
By Anonymous on 10 Mar 2014
Rating

Outstanding service & quality of work, as always.
This was my second haircut appt with ...
By Lynn on 03 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

This was my second haircut appt with Megan, I love everything about her. She is friendly, talented and eager to please. It was a very positive and enjoyable experience.
Had another great visit. I was greete...
By Cathy on 02 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Had another great visit. I was greeted warmly as I entered. My coat was hung up for me and replaced with a protective smock/cape. My Stylist lead me to the consult/coloring area. We discussed my hair involving the current color and cut; what I enjoyed and what could be changed..Heidi made her recommendations. I agreed and she mixed the colors. While she applied them and they set I was comfortable with a beverage, TV and plenty of reading material.I enjoyed a relaxing hair wash and conditioning. Followed by a cut. A quick consult before the style and dry. Heidi answered any questions I had regarding products she was using.After wards she helped me out of my cape and back into my coat and brought me to the front desk where I checked out. Two days later I gave my hair a quick brush and a spritz of spray and I looked as when I left the Salon 2 days ago.
Megan is awesome!! Very accommodatin...
By April on 02 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is awesome!! Very accommodating and everyone is super nice!!
I really liked the Salon. What I don...
By Anonymous on 01 Mar 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

I really liked the Salon. What I don't like is when you pay for the owner to do your hair and spend more than half the time with his assistant. I am not a fan of this approach at all. You should be able to have all of the owners attention. ๐Ÿ™
This was my first visit in two years....
By Rita on 28 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

This was my first visit in two years. I saw Heidi and she was great in explaining services, recommending the proper services for what I wanted (smooth straight hair - I got the Keratin Express treatment), and she gave me a great cut that fixed a few of the mistakes from my last hair cut from somewhere else. I made two more appointments with her in the next several months coming up.
I am very happy with my hair. I was ...
By Tara on 28 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I am very happy with my hair. I was treated kindly by everyone.
Great and fantastic. Orie is gret.
By Anonymous on 25 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great and fantastic. Orie is gret.
Salon Khouri is the best salon ever!!...
By Fernanda on 25 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri is the best salon ever!!' I've been going to Jonathan now for about 20 years and I never had any problems with my hair he always gives me the style that I'm looking for. And easy to maintain. If you want great service and great hairstyles Salon Khouri is for you great place great service great staff.
Another great experience at SK! Love...
By Gina on 25 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Another great experience at SK! Love the relaxing atmosphere and the top notch stylists. Heidi is amazing, my color and cut are perfect once again!
Megan did an amazing job once again! ...
By Tory on 25 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan did an amazing job once again! I always get so many compliments after a visit to see her at the salon.
Salon Khouri rocks!!I got a haircut w...
By Diana on 17 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri rocks!!I got a haircut with Jonathan as always and I just love it so much.He also recommended me a hair product which is also great. Paula styled my hair and also gave me some tips to take care of hair. What else can you ask for. I love Salon Khouri.
Friendly service all the way around. ...
By Alliah on 16 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Friendly service all the way around. My kids had to come and wait as it was a snow day and that was no problem. Megan did a great job again and is so nice and knowledgeable, thankful I found her and your salon ๐Ÿ™‚
I panicked when I saw we were going t...
By Ann on 14 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I panicked when I saw we were going to have a snowstorm on the day I was scheduled to get 'the Works". I called the Salon on Tuesday. Jonathon was on vacation. She took the number of where I could be reached and Jonathon called me to schedule a time convenient for me to come in the day before the storm. I was really impressed that he went out of his way before he was officially 'off vacation' to contact me and see to it that I could have his full services before I leave for Maui. Salon Khouri really works like all customer- oriented business should be. Always putting the customer needs first. Not to mention, how great my hair looks every time I leave! Maui here I come..,Ann
Judy was great as always.
By Cathie on 14 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Judy was great as always.
As always, my visit to Salon Khouri w...
By Sarah on 03 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, my visit to Salon Khouri was relaxing and wonderful! Kristen did an amazing shampooing and of course Megan did a great job on my color and cut!
A wonderful experience, as always!
By Amy on 03 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

A wonderful experience, as always!
Heidi ROCKS! She always takes the tim...
By Chrysten on 03 Feb 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi ROCKS! She always takes the time to show me how to style my hair the way I want. She's a great teacher and very patient, and I am a TERRIBLE hair student. My haircut looked amazing and the products she recommended did wonders for my hair. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.Thanks, Heidi!
Jonathan did an outstanding job. My ...
By Anonymous on 30 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan did an outstanding job. My best haircut ever. He took a lot if time with me to understand what I like and how I maintain my hair. I learned a lot. I'm hooked. I'll be back. Kudos!
Tessa is the BEST!!! I went to Tessa ...
By Anonymous on 27 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa is the BEST!!! I went to Tessa on Saturday for a cut and low lights. I received 6 compliments on my hair within 2 hours this morning! WOW!!! She does a great cut and beautiful color every time; I always leave happy with my hair.
Everyone at the Salon is really great...
By Anonymous on 25 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Everyone at the Salon is really great, but I keep coming back for Orie - she is amazing!
My cut and color are awesome, I alway...
By Sheri on 20 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My cut and color are awesome, I always look forward to my experience at Salon Khouri. It is relaxed but always timely. Jonathan is indeed top notch and I always get compliments on my fresh new look!
It was terrific! I love my new haircu...
By Marie on 20 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It was terrific! I love my new haircut so much. The cut was very fast and looks so neat. Also the styling that Tessa gave my hair looked awesome (and they use great products). I will definitely come back!
Great experience every visit
By Anonymous on 20 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience every visit
Megan, my stylist is awesome. She al...
By Anonymous on 20 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan, my stylist is awesome. She always listens and does exactly what I ask for. The staff at the salon is also very courteous and helpful and it's not too hard to get an appointment. Their rates are reasonable for the quality of service. I've paid more for less at other places! I would highly recommend!
Megan was awesome. She did a fantasti...
By Alexis on 16 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was awesome. She did a fantastic job on my cut, all while making me feel very comfortable and welcome. I will definitely be returning.
To sum it up, Fabulous! The entire s...
By Lisa on 14 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

To sum it up, Fabulous! The entire staff was extremely professional, attentive and courteous, the massage chairs were the ultimate in relaxation, not to mention the scalp massage Paula gave me during my shampoo! It was a true salon experience from the beverages offered (several times!), the color/style consultation with stylist/owner Jonathan, to well how the staff worked as a team, including the receptionist, Tia, and the Assistants. And not to mention, my husband loved my cut and color, and I truly appreciated all the advice and tips Johanthan gave me about my hair.Thank you and I will be back!!
As usual it was a wonderful experienc...
By Dawn on 13 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As usual it was a wonderful experience. I always look forward to my hair appointments.
Megan always does a great job listeni...
By Jan on 13 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan always does a great job listening to my preferences and suggesting ways to improve my style. Thanks!
Jonathan along with his whole staff a...
By Diana on 12 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan along with his whole staff are amazing! They are friendly, professional and so talented.
I get the best at Salon Khouri. Jonat...
By Marianne on 11 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I get the best at Salon Khouri. Jonathan is wonderful and always does a beautiful job with my hair when he does the highlight and haircult or just wash and dry my hair. Everybody at Salon Khouri is profesional and so nice. I always feel wonderful and happy when I go to Jonathan at the salon.I highly recomend Salon Khouri you will never be desappointed. Also they have excellent products for your hair! and also beautiful pieces of jewelry from sylpada.
Always a good experience at Salon Kho...
By Shahrzad on 06 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a good experience at Salon Khouri. Heidi is great!
It's been a few years since I had the...
By Amy on 05 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It's been a few years since I had the opportunity to visit Salon Khouri, but my memories did not deceive me. This salon is run very professionally, the staff is knowledgeable, and the services rendered were top quality. I would highly recommend the salon and will be visiting Megan again for my next cut. :0)
I absolutely love the scalp massage a...
By Esther on 05 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I absolutely love the scalp massage and massage chair. The atmosphere of offering drinks, to hang up coats, etc. is very inviting................and a great haircut too!
The facial was wonderful and relaxing...
By Anonymous on 04 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The facial was wonderful and relaxing! The shoulder, arm and foot massage were so relaxing! Wish I could come in every week!!!
A great place to get a great haircut...
By Anonymous on 03 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

A great place to get a great haircut. Always warm and welcoming. The staff make you feel comfortable and are dedicated to meeting your needs. Megan is a wonderful person and hairstylist. Thank you Salon Khori.
The facial massage for 60 minutes was...
By Susan on 02 Jan 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The facial massage for 60 minutes was absolutely wonderful. Judy is the best. My face felt so refreshed and people actually said it was glowing. Recommend you try it!
Easy to get an appointment. Plenty o...
By Anonymous on 30 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Easy to get an appointment. Plenty of free parking. Friendly staff. Clean. Relaxing. Well educated hairstylists. I Highly recommend Heidi W.
As always, Megan did an amazing job!!
By Tory on 30 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, Megan did an amazing job!!
I had a consultation with Orie for Ja...
By Dale on 30 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I had a consultation with Orie for Japanese straightening. As you must know she is so pleasant and professional that I left with no doubt in my mind that she was the right person to perform this service for me.The receptionist was also very lovely and helped me with directions to my stop.This all took place near closing time but I never felt rushed. I was actually surprised when I found out they were closing while I was there.....So happy to have found your salon....Thanks!PS love the soft lighting too.
Megan is the best. She's professional...
By Liad on 29 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is the best. She's professional and knowledgable.
I always enjoy going to Salon Khouri....
By Vicky on 27 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always enjoy going to Salon Khouri. Jonathon as well as the rest of the staff are aways so friendly and professional.
Love my hair after Megan performs her...
By Chris on 26 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love my hair after Megan performs her magic! I'm busy and don't like to worry about what my hair looks like throughout the day and she makes that possible for me. Fantastic how she knows exactly what I am looking for in style.
Most excellent service as usual from ...
By Sheryll on 23 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Most excellent service as usual from the front desk to the shampoo chair and finally to awesome Orie!
As always Heidi was awesome! Never h...
By Kathy on 23 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always Heidi was awesome! Never had a massage as the one I had with Kayla. Good job Kayla.
Always pleased with the haircut recei...
By Anonymous on 23 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Always pleased with the haircut received at Salon Khouri. Ori is a true artist with cutting shears and clippers. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Make sure you respond "YES" to the question "Do you want your hair washed?" 15 minutes of enjoyment sitting in a massage chair, hot towel on your face and a full scalp massage.
Heidi is fantastic with my highlights...
By Helen on 23 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi is fantastic with my highlights. She's attentive and so nice and knows exactly what my color needs are. My appointments are always on time. Everyone at the salon is always pleasant and i love the masage chairs ; ) Always a GREAT salon experience!
Very good service, Megan is the very ...
By Gary on 21 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very good service, Megan is the very best
I have been going to Salon Khouri for...
By Janeva on 19 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have been going to Salon Khouri for 5 years. Their hours are great, they are open late for those of us who commute. Orie is professional and always provides outstanding service. I consistently get compliments on my hair. I have recommended several of my friends and they love it also. Highly recommend!!
As always had a great experience gett...
By Mary on 16 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always had a great experience getting my hair foiled in time for Christmas parties!
Kirstin was wonderful. As a first ti...
By Mary on 15 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kirstin was wonderful. As a first time customer the entire staff made me feel welcome. I would recommend the salon to all and will be back.
Wonderful salon with great stylists a...
By Lisa on 14 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wonderful salon with great stylists and friendly staff!
Very warm & relaxing atmosphere, frie...
By Anonymous on 13 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very warm & relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, amazing service!! And an incredible scalp massage!! Definitely recommend.
Great and easy. Orie is awesome!!!
By Anonymous on 10 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great and easy. Orie is awesome!!!
Kristin Fletcher is both an amazing h...
By Melanie on 02 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin Fletcher is both an amazing hair stylist as well a fabulous color technician. I am so pleased with the results.
Kelly did a fantastic job! I love my ...
By Emily on 02 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kelly did a fantastic job! I love my new cut. Kelly really listened to my preferences for my hair style, and cut my hair to best fit my busy life. She took her time and went the extra mile to make sure my cut was perfect. I didn't feel like I was being rushed out of the chair. Thank you!
The service was excellent, as I have ...
By Anonymous on 01 Dec 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The service was excellent, as I have come to expect as a regular customer.
After visiting Judy for many years fo...
By Cathie on 28 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

After visiting Judy for many years for skin care, I can still say Judy is the perfect antidote to holiday stress! Her facial left my face feeling so good and glow-y that it made me feel great all day. New Years resolution? A lot more facials with Judy!
Jonathan and Jelena did a beautiful j...
By Marie on 24 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan and Jelena did a beautiful job with color and cut, as usual.
I had my hair cut with Orie-san. She...
By Noriko on 23 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I had my hair cut with Orie-san. She is always pleasant to make you feel comfortable during the service. In the past, she gave my children (boy & girl) hair cut and they enjoyed her services, too! We trust her skills and techniques.
I always happy with my hair after Kri...
By Irina on 21 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always happy with my hair after Kristin do her excellent job!
My stylist Kristen is great! She kno...
By Bonnie on 19 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My stylist Kristen is great! She knows what she is doing and pays attention to detail.The salon is run professionally.My only gripe is the low lighting. I can never really tell what color my hair came out to be until I get outside. I hope their new salon will take this under advisement.
As usual Tessa did an amazing job on ...
By Anonymous on 19 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As usual Tessa did an amazing job on my hair! She did highlights/lowlights, cut, and conditioning treatment. She is thorough, discusses options with you, and executes exactly what I ask for each time I've come in (about a year now). I will definitely be with her for a long time to come.GREAT JOB, TESSA! I love it! It's only been a couple of days and I've already gotten compliments on the color.
As always, I thoroughly enjoyed my ex...
By Sarah on 18 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Salon Khouri! When I arrived I was offered delicious apple cider to kick off a relaxing and fun time. Megan is an amazing hair stylist and I have come to trust her and always LOVE what she does with my hair. The front desk is very friendly and welcoming.
Salon is beautiful and people is exce...
By Kana on 16 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon is beautiful and people is excellent.My hair style is great.Orie san is best stylist in this area!I highly recommend her for my friends.Thank you Orie san!
Extremely relaxing experience. Kri...
By Patti on 16 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Extremely relaxing experience. Kristin is an amazing hair stylist. I always feel relaxed and beautiful when I leave.
Kristin is a fabulous stylist. She a...
By Kristen on 11 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin is a fabulous stylist. She always does a great job with my cut and color and I leave feeling great! Salon Khouri is the best salon in town.
Was seen on time, staff very friendly...
By Joanne on 09 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Was seen on time, staff very friendly. Jonathan is always responsive to questions and suggestions
Megan did a fabulous job completely c...
By Kelsey on 09 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan did a fabulous job completely changing my hair color. Beautiful color. Love it.
Great service Orie is very talented....
By Eileen on 09 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great service Orie is very talented. Jonathan has built a very good business, staff are very professional love the massaging chair and head massage while getting my hair washed thank you to Katla.
Heidi was awesome as always, making m...
By Rebecca on 08 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi was awesome as always, making me feel pampered and giving me the color that I wanted!
Megan always does an excellent job an...
By Somer on 05 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan always does an excellent job and knows what I want. I don't live in the area but I always make an appointment when I'm visiting family. That's how great she is! A big thanks to Tia for getting me in at the last minute! She was determined to get me in as I was only in town for the weekend. Thanks!
The staff is so friendly and welcomin...
By Anonymous on 04 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The staff is so friendly and welcoming! Megan was my stylist and she did an awesome job!
Jonathan was his usual, pleasant self...
By Sandra on 04 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan was his usual, pleasant self. I liked the way my hair turned out. Jelena did a nice job shampooing my hair.
I LOVE Salon Khouri! I've been goin t...
By Stephanie on 03 Nov 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I LOVE Salon Khouri! I've been goin to Megan for years and she always knows just what to do to keep my style fresh and easy to manage. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my hair!
I was 10 minutes late, and couldn't c...
By Angela on 31 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRating

I was 10 minutes late, and couldn't call because I was driving, and didn't want to dig for my phone if it could be helped. I'm not sure if that was the reason my stylist was working on someone else until 45 minutes past my appointment time, but I was seconds from walking out. I was the last person to leave the shop that night and I felt like no one wanted to be there to help me because it was so late.Kristen F. does an excellent job, and so far it's been worth the trip to Fairfax. I also realize that I was late, but I was not pleased at all that what I can only imagine was a walk-in was given preference without so much as a phone call.
Meghan did a great job. She is awesome!
By Marian on 31 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Meghan did a great job. She is awesome!
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. ...
By Jan on 27 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. It is very SPA like. I have many happy memories getting my hair done and hope to continue letting the staff and Jonathan pamper me. THANK YOU!
Excellent as always!!
By Fran on 26 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent as always!!
As usual, Megan did an amazing job wi...
By Tory on 22 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As usual, Megan did an amazing job with my hair! Thank you!
Orie was great! I had a lot of hair t...
By Jillian on 22 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie was great! I had a lot of hair to cut off and color, she was quick and precise. When I explained what type of haircut that I wanted she listened and gave feedback on how/what would work with my hair type. I am very happy with the results and will be coming back.
Everything is always wonderful. Orie ...
By Joy on 21 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Everything is always wonderful. Orie did a great job with a new color, and she talked me out of a bad idea. Whew.
An excellent visit. The shop is rela...
By Cathy on 20 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

An excellent visit. The shop is relaxing and clean.The receptionist was friendly. Heidi, my stylist and colorist, was AWESOME. The cut, an updated, bob that works great for my low intensity styling abilities. The COLOR was glorious Heidi used a base color, and a glaze on my old highlights to preserve them and bring out a great shine.
I have been here twice and both times...
By Alliah on 20 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have been here twice and both times the service was excellent! The receptionist was very friendly and the salon clean and relaxing. Megan did a great job of listening to what I needed and talked to me before touching my hair. She also cut my bangs once they were dry (I have curly hair, so this is a big deal) and she also acknowledged that I may not be able to get them as straight as she did, so she left them a bit longer (but assured me I could stop in if I wanted them shorter, at no charge). Just an overall great experience and I am very pleased with my hair! Would certainly recommend this salon.
Orie is great!!
By Anonymous on 19 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie is great!!
Kristen F is the best stylist ever. I...
By Erica on 18 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristen F is the best stylist ever. I always walk out of there feeling and looking better than ever. She's fantastic and knows how to work my angles!
I had a great experience at Salon Kho...
By Anonymous on 17 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

I had a great experience at Salon Khouri. It was soooo relaxing. What a nice treat after work!
Wonderful experience. Extremely satis...
By Gerrie on 15 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wonderful experience. Extremely satisfied with my hair. I love Heidi.
Great experience
By Bassem on 15 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience
I am always greet with a smile from t...
By Trish on 14 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I am always greet with a smile from the reception area and I my hair turned out exactly how I hoped. thanks Jonathan!!
A beatiful salon with great service. ...
By Audra on 13 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

A beatiful salon with great service. Kristen did a great job of figuring out what would work best for my needs and my hair.
Meaghan is absolutely fantastic!
By Anonymous on 13 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Meaghan is absolutely fantastic!
The experience at Salon Khouri is alw...
By Rachel on 08 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The experience at Salon Khouri is always fantastic. Megan is the best. She does great things with my hair and is so much fun to talk to. Everyone else at the salon is very friendly and always checking to see if I need anything. Also the head massage during the shampoo is amazing, so relaxing. Thanks.
Megan was great!
By Anonymous on 07 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was great!
Always a very pleasant experience in ...
By Vicky on 05 Oct 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a very pleasant experience in a relaxing atmosphere with a very professional and friendly staff!!!
Great experience, Heidi was friendly ...
By Sara on 30 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience, Heidi was friendly and did a great job
Time was spent evaluating my hair as ...
By Jo on 29 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Time was spent evaluating my hair as first time client. Very good explanantions. On Time which is important. Tiered pricing for service based on level of stylist should be mentioned on site.
I just love the results!Love the look!
By Diana on 28 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I just love the results!Love the look!
I have always the best experience at ...
By Marianne on 28 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have always the best experience at Salon Khouri with Jonathan. I had my hair cut and hightlight and as usual it looks fantastic.Always get so many compliments and I always recomend Salon Khouri.Jonathan is fantastic and know my hair to perfection.My all family goes to Jonathan even my son, wife and kids come to see Jonathan and they live (Frederic MD). but the trip is worth it for them.Salon khouri is fantastic and everybody is profesional and so friendly.It is a pleasure to go to Salon Khouri and I am always so happy when I live and feel fantastic with my hair look and highlight.Highly recomended.
My experience was wonderful. My hair...
By Marjorie on 23 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My experience was wonderful. My haircut was with Tess and I highly recommend her.
Great.
By Mehran on 21 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great.
Great experience with Megan. She des...
By Anonymous on 20 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience with Megan. She described what she was going to do before she cut and was considerate of my expectations.
Excellent from shampoo to finish. Ori...
By Lindsey on 19 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent from shampoo to finish. Orie listened to what I wanted, and made my vision a reality, as always!!!! She is truly devoted to and enjoys her art when she cuts and styles. The shampoo experience and massage chair are amazingly pampering as well!
The salon was tastefully decorated, a...
By Anonymous on 19 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The salon was tastefully decorated, and the staff very courteous and helpful. The head massage during the shampoo was absolutely fantastically done, and my hair stylist was positively wonderful. Overall great experience.
As always the staff were extremely fr...
By Dawn on 19 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always the staff were extremely friendly and inviting. Johnathon did a fantastic job on my cut and color. I have had many compliments on my new hair style!
Great service, as always!
By Anonymous on 19 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great service, as always!
Had a great experience as usual! Lov...
By Mary on 18 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Had a great experience as usual! Love getting my hair colored by Jonathon!
Above and beyond superior customer se...
By Alicia on 17 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Above and beyond superior customer service & excellence!
Love the friendly atmosphere, great p...
By Anonymous on 09 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love the friendly atmosphere, great products and most of all the quality of service! Thanks Orie for another easy to manage haircut and beautiful color.
Best shampoo I ever had with Heidi.
By Kathy on 08 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Best shampoo I ever had with Heidi.
I always appreciate the care and expe...
By Jeri on 07 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always appreciate the care and expertise I receive from my stylist Orie. The environment is soothing and the staff friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this salon to anyone!
Salon Khouri is a lovely little gem w...
By Shahrzad on 05 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri is a lovely little gem with excellent and attentive service. Heidi is fantastic - if you want something specific she's happy to provide, or she'll give you suggestions if you are interested in trying something new. Either way her technical expertise is great and I always feel happy with my hair when I leave!
I have been going to Salon Khouri for...
By Anonymous on 05 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have been going to Salon Khouri for over the last 5 years. It is a relaxing place with quality people working there who genuinely care about providing a great hairstyle as well care about you. Megan is FABULOUS!. I have recommended this salon (and Megan) numerous times and everyone has come back and said that they love it.
Megan is wonderful.
By Jan on 02 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is wonderful.
What a great experience! Love the mas...
By Anonymous on 01 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

What a great experience! Love the massaging chair and the head massage when getting my hair washed. Kristin did an awesome job cutting my hair, she did exactly what I wanted. I've lived here 3 years and finally found a great place to get my hair cut!
The salon is nice and clean, the empl...
By Marian on 01 Sep 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The salon is nice and clean, the employees are polite and very professional. Little things make a new client, like me very comfortable; such as a little scalp-maasage or offering a drink. My stylist (Megan) is a very nice person, she was listening and made sure she got what I wanted. I arrived a few minutes earlier, and she did not make me wait.
Seriously, the best men's haircut eve...
By Tamer on 31 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Seriously, the best men's haircut ever. I'll always be going here!
Tessa is amazing! I love that she ta...
By Anonymous on 28 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa is amazing! I love that she takes time to really discuss and understand what you want done to your hair. Her cuts are great and always just what I ask for. I could not ask for a better experience and I always get compliments on how my hair looks.THANKS, TESSA!
Megan is fabulous as always. My husb...
By Danielle on 28 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is fabulous as always. My husband was impressed with how she worked with our daughter and the beautiful haircut and is thinking about switching his salon and giving Megan a try.Also, the front end staff always welcome you with a smile and are very helpful. Great salon.
I had the most rewarding experience a...
By Jennifer on 26 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I had the most rewarding experience at Salon Khouri. Kelly listened to me and cut my hair to perfection! I am so happy with it and can't wait to visit her and the salon again. Thanks, Kelly!!!
awesome ........as always!!!Jonathan ...
By Anonymous on 26 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

awesome ........as always!!!Jonathan is THE BEST!!!!!!!
I've been coming to Salon Khouri for ...
By Diane on 26 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I've been coming to Salon Khouri for several years. Jonathon and his staff are the best!
Great!
By Cindy on 23 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great!
Professional,classic all staff maint...
By Anonymous on 21 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Professional,classic all staff maintain very high standards worth every penny!
Megan Purvis always does an amazing j...
By Tory on 19 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan Purvis always does an amazing job on my hair! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
I always love coming here, never hav...
By Elizabeth on 19 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always love coming here, never have discrepancies on what I want versus what I get. The atmosphere is great, and the employees are very serviceable.
Fabulous experience as usual. Orie i...
By Sheryll on 18 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fabulous experience as usual. Orie is a delightful master of hair transformation. The shampoo experience is enhanced by a massage chair and scalp massage. Love my Salon Khouri appointments...
Thank you. It was wonderful as always.
By Paris on 18 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Thank you. It was wonderful as always.
Wonderful. Jonathan is a fantastic ha...
By Robyn on 17 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wonderful. Jonathan is a fantastic hair dresser and the atmosphere is very relaxing
I have been a client of Salon Khouri ...
By Linda on 17 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have been a client of Salon Khouri and its owner, Jonathan, for many years and have always found the experience to be wonderful. Jonathan and the entire staff are highly professional, have tremendous expertise in styling and hair cutting and the latest trends, and are always welcoming and fun to be around. I've always been taken promptly for my appointments and time is always spent discussing the best options for my hair - I am never rushed and there is a level of ease and comfort, that allows me to relax and enjoy the experience. It feels like a "high end" experience with competitive prices and great results. There is never a "push" to buy products, although they are all available. From the greeting when you walk in, to the great hair washing and head and neck massage, to the styling and cutting of your hair, Salon Khouri is an oasis of relaxation and expert hair care.
Heidi always gives me the 5-star trea...
By Kathy on 15 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi always gives me the 5-star treatment!
Had a wonderful haircut as always. Lo...
By Shawna on 12 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Had a wonderful haircut as always. Love Kristen she's great. I am very picky and she's great. The shampoo treatment fabulous.
Very happy!!! Orie did great ๐Ÿ™‚ my ha...
By Christine on 10 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very happy!!! Orie did great ๐Ÿ™‚ my hair looks good even when I style it myself!!!
Staff was very friendly and took thei...
By Leah on 08 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Staff was very friendly and took their time to make sure everything was comfortable for me and done the way I was expecting. Great environment, easy to schedule, reasonable prices for the quality.
I didnt get the cut I asked for; in f...
By Jennifer on 08 Aug 2013
RatingRating

I didnt get the cut I asked for; in fact, no one could tell I had even received a haircut. After shampooing, I couldn't either. It was way too expensive (200$) to not get what I wanted and for no one to be able to tell I'd been to the salon! The massage chairs were fantastic though.
I made an appointment Jonathan the ow...
By Heather on 06 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I made an appointment Jonathan the owner of Salon Khouri after experiencing an number of bad hair cuts and coloring treatments over the past year in Fairfax . He was amazing ! Very professional and talented !! I will defiantly be going back ! Thank you salon Khouri ! It is such a relief to finally find someone I can trust my hair with !
Jonathan was terrific as always.
By Anonymous on 05 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan was terrific as always.
Jonathan was terrific as always. The...
By Anonymous on 05 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan was terrific as always. The folks (more than one) who do the shampoo and "head massage" need a bit of training in what that should be all about. They tend to work over one set of muscles or apply pressure over and over to spots on the skull which don't have any muscle to relieve tension from. Spend more time on the neck muscles at the base of the skull and less on the forward top of the skull (where there is very little muscle tissue). Same time spent and same effort involved, but big difference between a restorative and pleasant experience vs. a frustrating and irritating experience. They need to have someone instruct them who knows what they are doing so they can get the idea of what works and what doesn't.
As always, I had a great visit to Sal...
By Sarah on 05 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, I had a great visit to Salon Khouri! Megan did a fabulous job and I couldn't be happier. Every member of the staff is always pleasant and smiling!
Another great haircut and great exper...
By Angela on 05 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Another great haircut and great experience, as always.
After years of settling for the best ...
By Chris on 02 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

After years of settling for the best I could hope for; Megan has made my hair the best it can be! The most welcoming atmosphere is found Salon Khouri; everyone there is genuinely warm and welcoming to Jonathan's Salon, it's like a family gathering.
Ever since I have been going to Salon...
By Michelle on 01 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ever since I have been going to Salon Khouri, I have always left extremely satisfied with the services that I have recieved. Kristin Fletcher is excellent, and I could not be more happier.
I always enjoy my experience at Salon...
By Jessica on 01 Aug 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always enjoy my experience at Salon Khouri. The staff is professional and always friendly. They provide excellent service and I leave the salon feeling relaxed and looking my best.
I love coming to your salon! Heidi is...
By Jennifer on 27 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love coming to your salon! Heidi is amazing!
Kristin always does a super job!
By Tina on 27 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin always does a super job!
It was great to be back and to receiv...
By Fran on 26 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It was great to be back and to receive such excellent care. Thank you Kristin for you professional services. I miss seeing you and hope to return again sometime during my visits to Fairfax.
Love Orie. She is so personable and k...
By Laura on 25 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love Orie. She is so personable and knows her craft!
excellent as always!
By Sophia on 23 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

excellent as always!
Orie was great, she take good care of...
By Keith on 23 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie was great, she take good care of me and my family. Great services
Great hi-light and hair cut. The ser...
By Laurie on 23 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great hi-light and hair cut. The service was the best!
Great haircut from Heidi!
By Lesley on 21 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great haircut from Heidi!
My experience has always been excellent!
By Yvonne on 21 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My experience has always been excellent!
Relaxing atmosphere, excellent servic...
By Charlene on 21 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Relaxing atmosphere, excellent service. Kristin was absolutely amazing! I will be back.
Kristen is great!
By Anonymous on 16 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristen is great!
I love Salon Khouri! Great service al...
By Teresa on 12 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love Salon Khouri! Great service all around and Orie always does a fantastic job on my hair! I always leave happy!
Always a pleasure! Love how pampered...
By Sara on 11 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a pleasure! Love how pampered and relaxed I feel after my haircuts!
Great place ... always enjoyed myself...
By Anonymous on 10 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great place ... always enjoyed myself... Judy is wonderful and you will definetly leave relaxed
Excellent!
By Anonymous on 09 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent!
I always have the best experience at ...
By Marianne on 06 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always have the best experience at salon Khouri! Jonathan is absolutely fantastic and knows exactly what to do with my hair.The hair cut and color are always perfect!Everybody is so professional and very nice.. I always leave so happy from Salon Khouri.My all family go to Jonathan and every one is absolutely happy with Salon Khouri.
Heidi was amazing and gave me a great...
By Anonymous on 06 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi was amazing and gave me a great color as well as cut. Drove 3 hours from southern virginia to get there and definitely will be a repeat customer.
Heidi W was great! She listened to al...
By Anonymous on 01 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi W was great! She listened to all of my needs and provided me with some great advice for my hair. My haircut was great and I loved the blowdry and style.
Kristin has been cutting and highligh...
By Anonymous on 01 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin has been cutting and highlighting my hair for years and she is very professional and knowledgeable about the latest styles, techniques and products. All of the staff are very professional. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my hair. I highly recommend this salon.
I couldn't be happier with my haircut...
By Maria on 01 Jul 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I couldn't be happier with my haircut!! Jonathan did an amazing job!! Looking forward to see what he will do with the color!
My experience was so relaxing. I had ...
By Diana on 30 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My experience was so relaxing. I had a facial with Judy, she is great and everybody is so nice.Love Salon Khouri!!!!
As always, I walked out of my appoint...
By Molli on 30 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, I walked out of my appointment with Judy relaxed and refreshed. So relaxed, in fact, that I forgot my jewelry. When I returned the next day to get it, the staff had it ready and waiting!
as always Kristin was warm, friendly ...
By Elizabeth on 29 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

as always Kristin was warm, friendly and listened to my ramblings. Great hair cut
It was a great experience. Heidi was ...
By Sue on 29 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It was a great experience. Heidi was awesome. Will be bringing daughter in soon.
I always feel like I'm being pampered...
By Rebecca on 27 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always feel like I'm being pampered when I am at Salon Khouri.
Heidi was friendly and knowledgeable....
By Elizabeth on 25 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi was friendly and knowledgeable. I was pleased with my haircut.
Love the atmosphere and Kristin did a...
By Anonymous on 24 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love the atmosphere and Kristin did a great job with my cut and color! Will definitely return in the future.
As usual, my experience was great! Th...
By Karen on 24 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As usual, my experience was great! The salon is tremendous and Kelly is extremely talented, responsive and makes sure everything is perfect.
I Have been a client for almost a yea...
By Kayvan on 24 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I Have been a client for almost a year now. As always, the experience was very pleasant. The staff is very professional, friendly and exceptionally attentive.
Most relaxing and enjoyable visit. Th...
By Jennette on 24 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Most relaxing and enjoyable visit. Thank you!
My stylist was very nice but I'm sorr...
By Anonymous on 24 Jun 2013
Rating

My stylist was very nice but I'm sorry to say my overall experience was not good. After being told that the cut, blow dry and style would be $40.00, I was charged an additional $15 for rollers on my hair. I was not told that this was extra. On top of that, I had asked my stylist to curl my hair with the curling iron after the rollers came out because it didn't really come out curly, however only 2 pieces were curled with the iron. I was sad to say I was really disappointed leaving here paying $75 (including tip) for something that I was not happy with.
As always, my Salon Khouri experience...
By Anonymous on 22 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, my Salon Khouri experience was superb. The whole head color was just the shade we discussed, all the staff with whom I interacted was friendly, relaxed and knowledgable. I've trusted Jonathan with my hair for 12 years and have never considered going elsewhere.
Kristin rocks!!
By Anonymous on 22 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin rocks!!
Professional, luxurious salon, excell...
By Cyndee on 21 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Professional, luxurious salon, excellent stylist!
Wonderful experience!!
By Anonymous on 20 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wonderful experience!!
Kristin is an amazing colorist. She ...
By Jeannie on 19 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin is an amazing colorist. She knows exactly the color I want and exceeds my expectations every time. I am a long time client of Salon Khouri and I am very proud that they are supporters of various Childhood Cancer events.
Heidi did a fantastic job. She is alw...
By Sierra on 18 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi did a fantastic job. She is always a great listener and does a great job with exactly what I need in a haircut.
Megan Purvis works wonders with hair!...
By Stephanie on 18 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan Purvis works wonders with hair!! My updo for my best friend's wedding was awesome, and got almost as many compliments as the bride's!! And as always, the entire staff at SK was so friendly and accommodating. We brought wine and fruit to snack on while we got our hair done and the staff cleared a spot for us to put everything and even refilled our glasses while we were in the chairs! I highly recommend these talented professionals for any hair cut/color/updo!!
Heidi is a superstar of cut and color...
By Anonymous on 17 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi is a superstar of cut and color! However, the young shampoo lady barely said a word to me... that's a bit disconcerting. Don't need a chatter box, but a "Hello" would have been nice. Thus, this knocks a star off the rating.
They have good massage chairs, which ...
By Anonymous on 12 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRating

They have good massage chairs, which is a big plus and my stylist was super nice. However my overall review is 2.5 stars due to the fact that I had to wait for my hair to be done more than one hour because of the client who was running rate (whih is none of my business or fault) and also because of the haircut I am not really happy with.
As always, wonderful! I love Heidi.
By Kathy on 11 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, wonderful! I love Heidi.
orie goes above and beyond i absolute...
By Lindsey on 10 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

orie goes above and beyond i absolutely love her!!!!
I love Salon Khouri. Megan Purvis do...
By Tory on 10 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love Salon Khouri. Megan Purvis does an amazing job on my hair EVERY time! My hair has never been so healthy, and everywhere I go someone compliments me on the cut and color!!
Love my new hair color..........recei...
By Dawn on 10 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love my new hair color..........received so many compliments on it! Thanks Johnathon!
Best service which is why I have been...
By Bonnie on 09 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Best service which is why I have been going for nearly 10 years now
This salon is very calm -- and calmin...
By Maureen on 09 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

This salon is very calm -- and calming -- even when it's busy. Stylist Kelly is so capable, she listens to my suggestions and always does a beautiful job with color and cut. I highly recommend her and the salon!
Everyone was very attentive.
By Anonymous on 09 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Everyone was very attentive.
Could ask for anything better
By Nick on 08 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Could ask for anything better
The staff was wonderful, the salon is...
By Patti on 08 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The staff was wonderful, the salon is inviting and relaxing, and my hair is beautiful with the color and highlights!
I recently had a facial with Judy tha...
By Anonymous on 07 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I recently had a facial with Judy that was wonderful. My skin glowed when I left! Judy has a very gentle touch and is very knowledgeable. The products she used were really good and did not irritate my sensitive skin at all.
I love my hair!!
By Anonymous on 04 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love my hair!! Kristen F. is very professional,knowledgeable, and skilled. Plus she was very warm and complimentary. Alaina gives wonderful massages and is so sweet. Salon Khouri's attention to detail is fantastic.
Amazing service as always!! ๐Ÿ™‚
By Anonymous on 04 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Amazing service as always!! ๐Ÿ™‚
Excellent
By Bassem on 03 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent
Great experience as usual. It's so ni...
By Anonymous on 03 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience as usual. It's so nice to find a place where next to perfection is the norm.
So glad I was referred to Salon Khour...
By Angela on 03 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

So glad I was referred to Salon Khouri. I can't believe I lived around the corner from it, and never knew it was there. Kristen F gave me an incredible hair cut. The other stylists and staff were also very friendly and made for a great overall experience. I will definitely be back.
Fantastic attention to detail! I am ...
By Andrew on 02 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Fantastic attention to detail! I am always greeted warmly and offered any of a number of beverages. Best part- the owner personally greets the customer and confers with the customer regarding how well the current haircut has worked for the customer during the time since the last visit. Styling is consistently excellent. Added treats include head massage and hot face towel while in a roller recliner during the shampoo process, and post-cut re-wash to get rid of those pesky loose trimmings. Nice place, good people, and premium service. I recommend Salon Khouri to anyone.
Excellent service and staff as always!
By Anonymous on 01 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent service and staff as always!
I've never had a bad day at the salon...
By Anonymous on 01 Jun 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I've never had a bad day at the salon--hair or otherwise. Megan, in particular, is awesome!
Fabulous!
By Anonymous on 30 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fabulous!
Megan was great as usual.
By Jan on 28 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was great as usual.
Tessa was wonderful. I love my hairc...
By Mary on 28 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa was wonderful. I love my haircut. As always, Salon Khouri goes above and beyond to keep clients happy. Thank you!
I love this Salon Khouri! They do exa...
By Gabriela on 28 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love this Salon Khouri! They do exactly what you request and always go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I always had a problem with salons basically cutting and styling my hair how they thought was best and completely ignoring my decisions, but I've never had that problem here. I've also never walked in without someone offering me something to drink, which is always a plus. Would definitely recommend!
Got a great haircut. Staff is profess...
By Maryanna on 27 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Got a great haircut. Staff is professional and friendly. Will surtainlyreturn.
Kristin F is the BEST! The shampoo t...
By Melanie on 24 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin F is the BEST! The shampoo tech, Jalena, was amazing! Could have had my hair washed ALL DAY!
Everyone was wonderful! I can't wait ...
By Anonymous on 21 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Everyone was wonderful! I can't wait to go back!!
Always a pleasant experience. Super n...
By Anonymous on 20 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a pleasant experience. Super nice staff, the best stylist ever - always a fabulous haircut. It's also great to be connected to a salon that does so many good things in and around the community
Megan is an amazing hair dresser. Sh...
By Elaine on 20 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is an amazing hair dresser. She always does a great job and is very friendly and fun to talk to. I look forward to my appointments at your salon.
Megan was wonderful! She listens to ...
By Anne on 17 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was wonderful! She listens to what I want and always delivers. I love my color and cut!
Megan is the best!
By Liad on 13 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is the best!
great! A+ service
By Arisa on 11 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

great! A+ service
This was my first visit to Salon Khou...
By Jill on 09 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

This was my first visit to Salon Khouri and I will be back! Everyone was so friendly and efficient! My consultation with Kristen was the most thorough consultation I've ever had and she really took the time to find out what I wanted and to offer suggestions and recommendations based on her expertise.The extended evening hours are wonderful and allowed me to come at a time when the salon was quiet and relaxing. I will definitely be back!
Heather Z was great! I hadn't had my ...
By Anonymous on 07 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heather Z was great! I hadn't had my hair cut in a really long time and she knew exactly what I needed/wanted. I look forward to going back in a few months!
Fantastic!
By Anonymous on 05 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fantastic!
Jonathan has been cutting my hair for...
By Bob on 05 May 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan has been cutting my hair for almost 17 years now and my son's for 3 years. Heck, I've watched all 3 of Jonathan's children grow since their births. When my son is overdue on a haircut and says he'd rather wait for Jonathan or other staff to cut his hair rather than another salon, it accurately describes our feelings as to Jonathan's talents as well as the others who work there. The salon is staffed with solid professionals from top to bottom and we always leave the salon more than pleased.
the experience was nice, but they cut...
By Anonymous on 30 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRating

the experience was nice, but they cut off way more then I wanted. Now I have to wait a year for it to grow back
My experience with Solan Khouri and m...
By Fernanda on 29 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My experience with Solan Khouri and my hairdresser Jonathan are always great! He always cuts my hair just they way i like and teachesme new ways on how to style it different ways... so to all you man and woman out there go see Jonathan!!
I have always had a great experience ...
By Fernanda on 29 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have always had a great experience at salon Khouri and with myhairdresser Jonathan... he always cut my hair just the way I like and teaches me new ways to style my hair!!so to all you man and woman out there go see Jonathan, i promise you will love him and you will love the beautiful salon..five stars.Fernanda
The staff was polite and helpful. I g...
By Anonymous on 29 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The staff was polite and helpful. I got the same great service as I always do. And of course my hair looks great, I've already received several complements.
Always a pleasure to go to Salon Khou...
By Jan on 29 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a pleasure to go to Salon Khouri; Heidi is excellent and provides a really good service.
Heidi was excellent....best hair cut ...
By Ginger on 29 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi was excellent....best hair cut .....
A beautiful salon! Very friendly and...
By Anonymous on 29 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

A beautiful salon! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, everyone makes you feel so comfortable there. Fantastic hair stylists!
This was the best salon experience in...
By Meredith on 28 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

This was the best salon experience in years. Kristen really listened to my and not only gave me a great cut but the tips to make it look good everyday. The atmosphere and staff made the place warm, friendly and relaxing. Can't wait to go back.
Megan is amazing! I gave her a vague ...
By Vikki on 28 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is amazing! I gave her a vague idea of what I wanted and it turned out perfectly. Getting so many compliments on the cut and the color. Love my experience every time I go in for a hair cut.
My experience couldn't have been bett...
By Anonymous on 26 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My experience couldn't have been better... great service and a great haircut!
Fantastic experience, as always. The...
By Anonymous on 25 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fantastic experience, as always. The staff is always attentive and ready to help!
Wonderful!
By Anonymous on 23 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Wonderful!
Excellent experience
By Angela on 22 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent experience
Love the service I receive at Salon K...
By Sheryll on 22 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love the service I receive at Salon Khouri from the welcome when I come through the front door, the offer of a beverage, the friendly shampoo with relaxing massage and most of all the expertise and friendship of my stylist, Orie!!
Excellent as usual. Thank you very mu...
By Zen on 21 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent as usual. Thank you very much ??
I absolutely love the massage chair w...
By Anonymous on 20 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I absolutely love the massage chair while getting my hair washed and head massaged. The atmosphere is very relaxing in the spa and it is nice to be able to grab a drink and be welcomed.
Excellent attention to satisfaction, ...
By Michelle on 18 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent attention to satisfaction, as always. Thank you, Jonathan and staff!
I am always pleased with the results....
By Anonymous on 18 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I am always pleased with the results. A friend recommended it to me a few years back and I keep coming.
Heidi is a great color stylist. I did...
By Helen on 18 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi is a great color stylist. I didn't think I cold find someone as good as my last stylist but I have. The salon location is close to my home and the hours are convenient . Heidi is also very personable and knows exactly what i want. thanks : ) the shampoo girls are also very very good and give a great shampoo and scalp massage.
I really love my haircut and the styl...
By Diana on 18 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I really love my haircut and the style, great experience and service as always. You guys are all professionals ! ?
Salon Khouri is the best in every way...
By Marianne on 17 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri is the best in every way. Jonathan takes care of my hair and he know's exactly what to do for hair-cut and highlight's.I am always so happy with everything done to my hair. Also everybody at the Salon is so nice and professional.Every time I go I leave so happy and my hair looks fabulous!Highly recomended.
The salon is very nice. I loved the m...
By Anonymous on 15 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The salon is very nice. I loved the massaging chairs while I was having my hair washed. Kelly, my stylist, did a great job!
I always receive excellent service fr...
By Kathy on 15 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always receive excellent service from salon khouri!
Excellent friendly service as always.
By Anonymous on 15 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent friendly service as always.
Relaxing and enjoyable with a great o...
By Anonymous on 14 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Relaxing and enjoyable with a great outcome.
Kristen always does an excellent job ...
By Fran on 13 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristen always does an excellent job on my color and cut. I will miss Kristen and Salon Khouri and hope to find a good salon in Orlando.
I wouldn't trust (and don't) my hair ...
By Emily on 11 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I wouldn't trust (and don't) my hair with ANYONE but Megan at Salon Khouri. If this doesn't convince you- I live 85 miles away, and I STILL won't go anywhere else.
Salon Khouri is the best with color! ...
By Loretta on 11 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri is the best with color! Any color at any age. I can say this after 15+ years with Jonathan as my stylist. Thanks to Salon Khouri and Jonathan, I am growing older while looking younger.
I had an appointment with Heather las...
By Anonymous on 10 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I had an appointment with Heather last weekend and she was fantastic! She was extremely friendly and professional. I wanted a change in my hair style and she took the time to listen to me. Even after she finished blow drying my hair she discussed my new hair cut and how i can style it myself. I would absolutely go back to see her in the future!
I have a vision for eliminating my gr...
By Debbie on 08 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

I have a vision for eliminating my grey hair, looking younger, and looking vibrant even in formal or business situations using hair pieces to transform. It was not easy finding the one person that could put it all together for me until i met kristen at kc koury. Thank you kristen for all your help.
My visits to Salon Khouri have been ...
By Mary on 06 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My visits to Salon Khouri have been wonderful experiences. From the incredible shampoo massage chair to the expert services I receive, everyone is pleasant, cheerful and competent. I would highly recommend them. Jonathan's haircuts are superb and he knows just what to do with my hair!
I just love to go to Salon Khouri and...
By Marianne on 06 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I just love to go to Salon Khouri and as always I have an oustanding experience! Perfect hair cut and beautiful highlights!! Always get so many compliments.Jonathan does a fabulous job!!
As a guy, I never thought I'd need to...
By Tamer on 06 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As a guy, I never thought I'd need to go to a hair salon for a haircut. However, this place is fantastic- Jonathan is awesome and really takes great care & interest in making you look and feel your best. I'll be going here for years to come!
As always my experience at Salon Khou...
By Dawn on 06 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always my experience at Salon Khouri is amazing! Johnathon gave me a fantastic hair cut and color!! Have received many compliments and of course I tell all of them to book their next appointment with Salon Khouri. ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks again, Dawn Fox
Kelly is fantastic. I have extremely...
By Karen on 05 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

Kelly is fantastic. I have extremely fine and thin hair and she makes me look great everytime I see her. The salon is terrific, everyone goes out of their way to make you feel special. I'm also extremely pleased that the salon uses organic products. I've recommended Kelly and the salon to my family and friends and I definitely will continue to be one of their clients.
I always have great service here. The...
By Anonymous on 03 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always have great service here. The atmosphere is relaxing and I'm taken care of. Even if it is a Saturday and everyone is rushed, I feel I'm never forgotten. Everyone is really nice. I wish I had something to give ya'll but I feel there is no need to change. Thanks!
Always very happy with my haircut whe...
By Stephanie on 02 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always very happy with my haircut when I leave Salon Khouri
I love Salon Khouri! Megan does an A...
By Tory on 02 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love Salon Khouri! Megan does an AMAZING job on my hair everytime I come in!! My hair has never been healthier and the color has never looked better!
Jonathan, as always, was wonderful. ...
By Anonymous on 02 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan, as always, was wonderful. As were Taylor and Stephanie
Service is excellent and the best I h...
By Anonymous on 01 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Service is excellent and the best I have ever experience in a salon. The girl who shampooed my hair was really taking her time which made me enjoyed it very much. I didn't get any hair tug or pull during shampoo/hair massage, hair cut or blow dry. The girls are fantastic. I did not feel like I was being rushed. As for the technical part however.. I realized there is thin tail, an inch longer than the rest of the ponytail when I tied up my hair. Seems like that part was overlooked when I had the hair cut. Nevertheless, I will try Salon Khouri again just for their wonderful. service and hoping the next hair cut will be perfect.
Very professional staff.Orie always l...
By Eileen on 01 Apr 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very professional staff.Orie always listens to my requests re my hair.My friends and family love my new hairstyle and color!
I have being working with Jonathan el...
By Barbara on 31 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have being working with Jonathan el Khouri for 14 years and have enjoyed watching him establish and grow Salon Khouri. He and his staff are professional and warm. I always receive compliments on my hair and I am not surprised that I must now make appointments months out in order to maintain my look. I cannot endorse him and his staff more strongly.
As always, I got a great haircut from...
By Anonymous on 31 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, I got a great haircut from Jonathan. He's the best!
Megan is always amazing! The staff ar...
By Shannon on 31 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is always amazing! The staff are always helpful, and the salon is always pristine.
Excellent atmosphere and service!
By Anonymous on 31 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent atmosphere and service!
Always the best experience!
By Anonymous on 31 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always the best experience!
I've been coming to Salon Khouri for ...
By Anonymous on 30 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I've been coming to Salon Khouri for about six years, and I love my stylist, Megan. She always provides wonderful advice on new styles I should try, and only suggests things that are compatible with my lifestyle and hair type. I highly recommend both Megan and Salon Khouri.
Heidi, out did herself with an amazin...
By Cathy on 30 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi, out did herself with an amazing blending of color into my existing highlights and low lights. She finished it off with a cut that had a bit of edge and easy to style !
Great haircut + friendly service + a ...
By Janet on 28 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great haircut + friendly service + a pleasant environment = a very happy client. I couldn't be happier with a hair salon than this.
Excellent service and cut!
By Linda on 28 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent service and cut!
Salon Khouri is wonderful. The salon...
By Chris on 27 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri is wonderful. The salon itself is lovely and peaceful. Jonathan is absolutely fantastic. My hair has never looked so good. I highly recommend this salon.
I have always been impressed with the...
By Karyn on 25 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have always been impressed with the level of service at Salon Khouri. Everyone from the desk staff to the incredibly talented hair stylists (especially Orie) are extremely pleasant and helpful. I would give them six "stars" if I could.
This salon is top notch! From the am...
By Robin on 25 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

This salon is top notch! From the amazing head massages you get when they wash your hair, to the time they spend talking to you about what you would like done, to the effort they clearly put into making you feel comfortable - you are treated with utmost of care. I have seen Megan the past two times and she is amazing. I would recommend this salon for anyone that wants a high quality, stylish haircut and an all around feel good experience.
I have been going to Salon Khouri for...
By Anonymous on 25 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have been going to Salon Khouri for over a year now and have been extremely happy with the services that I have received. The online appointments are easy to navigate and very convenient, the front desk staff are very professional as are the stylists. I have never walked out of the salon disappointed and would come back again and again.
Love my haircut!
By Megan on 25 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love my haircut!
As always 100% please with the service
By Tiny on 25 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always 100% please with the service
Excellent experience as usual
By Bassem on 24 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent experience as usual
I've gone to Megan several times now ...
By Jan on 22 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I've gone to Megan several times now and she is always terrific. She listens to my preferences but also has good suggestions for the best way to help me look my best. Thanks!
I love Salon Khouri. Jonathan and St...
By Marie on 22 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love Salon Khouri. Jonathan and Stephanie are the best. I've always been pleased with the color, hair cut and style. Not only that--everyone at the salon is so friendly and knowledgeable. You may go in feeling tired with hair that really needs attention. After color applied with a special touch, you experience a wonderful shampoo and head massage while seated in a chair which also massages your back. The professional styling by Jonathan always makes me leave feeling beautiful and well rested. It's the best salon ever!
Great experience as usual!
By Mary on 21 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience as usual!
Trilled with the cut and color...I'll...
By Maryanna on 21 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Trilled with the cut and color...I'll be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love Jonathan! Always does a fantasti...
By Lauren on 21 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love Jonathan! Always does a fantastic job with my hair cut and highlight and the staff is super friendly. I've recommended Salon Khouri to friends in the area.
Jonathan helps me slect the color and...
By Sheri on 21 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan helps me slect the color and cut that best suits me every time. I walk out and get immediate compliments!
The environment is clean, cozy, and f...
By Anonymous on 20 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

The environment is clean, cozy, and friendly - just what you would want out of a hair salon experience. The shampoo is worth the trip in as there is beautiful head massage that goes along with it, too. The staff is courteous and professional and full of perky spirits. I always enjoy my time spent at Salon Khouri.
As always, my visit to the salon was ...
By Kauri on 20 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, my visit to the salon was an exceptional experience. Heidi does such a wonderful job with my color, I am always getting compliments on it. Jonathan cut my hair perfectly as usual.
I find the salon is quiet and peacefu...
By Maureen on 20 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I find the salon is quiet and peaceful and always look forward to my appointment. Kelly is excellent and I recommend her any time I have the chance.
The special permanent was very expens...
By Anonymous on 20 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRating

The special permanent was very expensive.
The atmosphere at Salon Khouri is rel...
By Laura on 20 Mar 2013
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The atmosphere at Salon Khouri is relaxing and professional, the staff is beyond courteous! I began going in September 2012 and will not be changing anytime soon! I love the service and of course my stylist, Megan, is amazing! I have never had an issue and I love the appointment reminder. They also have an online service where you can request appointments, very convenient. Great location, service & exceptional staff!