Salon Khouri - Fairfax Reviews

Kristin is AMAZING...and I love, love...
By Patricia on 16 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin is AMAZING...and I love, love, love this place (both locations).
I always get great service at Salon K...
By Margaret on 15 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always get great service at Salon Khouri from the receptionist to the stylist. Highly recommend them.
After 7 years of cutting my own (very...
By Christa on 07 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

After 7 years of cutting my own (very curly, large) hair, I was reluctant to let anybody else touch it. After meeting one of Salon Khouri's stylists, Kayla, however, I changed my mind. Between her and the owner, Jonathan, I felt confident throughout my cut. This was because they explained their cutting techniques beforehand, and also asked for what I was looking for and my feedback and suggestions throughout the cut. I can't speak for straight hair, but for curly hair, that is SO important - I've had a number of cuts before where "experts" charged an arm and a leg to give me a cut that could have been from any mall salon. If you are looking for somewhere to cut your curly hair, I highly recommend this salon!
I recently moved to the Fairfax area ...
By Alma on 07 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I recently moved to the Fairfax area and googled for a good salon. Yours popped up as tops. I am pleased to say. I had a great experience and an awesome haircut and style. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you !
Salon Khouri is the best of all. I al...
By Marianne on 06 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri is the best of all. I always get absolutely wonderful experience. I had my highlights done and haircut by Jonathan and it is perfect because Jonathan always knows exactly what my needs are.. My hair looks great as always! I love going to Salon Khouri everybody is so friendly and professional. The best Salon!! All my family goes to Salon Khouri.! Highly recommended.
Fantastic service!
By Anonymous on 03 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fantastic service!
As always, top notch service and exce...
By Diane on 23 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, top notch service and excellent advice on how to wear my hair.
This was first time to visit the Salo...
By Anonymous on 22 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRating

This was first time to visit the Salon. The reason why I visited this Salon was I preferred Japanese beautician. A receptionist was very nice. The price was reasonable for me. My beautician's skill was okay, because I just asked simple haircut for the first visit. I'll visit this Salon next time to get a perm. I hope I become extremely happy with her perm's technique.
Another wonderful experience at Salon...
By Diana on 21 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Another wonderful experience at Salon Khouri.
As always....so good. Orie is so pro...
By Dale on 19 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always....so good. Orie is so professional and enjoyable to be with. We both agreed my hair looks the best it ever has. I recommend Salon Khouri (both locations) to all my friends all the time.
Kelly is fantastic.
By Karen on 17 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kelly is fantastic.
Beautiful hair! Color and cut!
By Beth on 14 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Beautiful hair! Color and cut!
Love Paula and how she cuts my hair. ...
By Anonymous on 02 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love Paula and how she cuts my hair. Always satisfied!
wonderful as usual
By Anonymous on 23 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

wonderful as usual
Tessa was wonderful and did an excell...
By Jennifer on 22 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa was wonderful and did an excellent job. Looking forward to seeing her in January.
Love Tessa, I always have a great hai...
By Tracy on 22 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love Tessa, I always have a great hair day with her.
Heidi did an awesome job as usual!
By Anonymous on 20 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi did an awesome job as usual!
Orie and the counter staff were aweso...
By Sheryll on 20 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie and the counter staff were awesome as usual!
The experience at Salon Khouri is won...
By Solange on 18 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The experience at Salon Khouri is wonderful from beginning to end. It is always a treat to enjoy their care in their elegant yet unpretentious salon.
Friendly staff and Paula gave me a gr...
By Jennifer on 14 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Friendly staff and Paula gave me a great cut and color!
Tessa was amazing! I moved to the are...
By Amy on 14 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa was amazing! I moved to the area about two years ago from NY and have not been able to find a decent salon. Tessa asked for my expectations and checked in through out the entire process. Can't wait to come back, this is the first haircut that I've loved in years!
It's not just the quality of service ...
By Anonymous on 06 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It's not just the quality of service I receive each time I come in, but the skills as a stylist Orie has is phenomenal! After returning from overseas I was skeptical that I would not be able to find someone just as skilled. I am so happy I found her and will not let anyone else touch my hair!
Simply the best stylists and friendly...
By Diane on 19 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Simply the best stylists and friendly staff in town.
Salon Khouri always provides a pleasa...
By Anonymous on 19 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri always provides a pleasant experience for its customers. The receptionist, hair stylists, and assistants are pleasant and professional. Jonathan is my hair stylist and he makes sure that I am satisfied with the cut and color at every appointment. He recommends products that suit my hair texture, but never pressures me to purchase them. If I do purchase a product that may not suit me, he gladly lets me return the product. I have been going to this salon for years and will continue to stay with Salon Khouri as a satisfied customer.
Wonderful every time I visit. Such a...
By Nancy on 17 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wonderful every time I visit. Such a lovely environment, the staff is so pleasant, everyone seem so relaxed which then relaxes me! I always come out feeling so pretty. Thank you to Kristen and her team of experts. You are the best!
I love to visit Khouri Salon! They h...
By Anonymous on 16 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love to visit Khouri Salon! They have a great service.
Very happy with Tessa and the service...
By Sarah on 15 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very happy with Tessa and the service I have received over the years. I trust her completely with my hair, and always follow her advice and instincts. My hair always looks great and she is always very pleasant!
excellent cut
By Ric on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

excellent cut
Love the place.
By Helen on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love the place.
Great atmosphere and friendly staff.
By Anonymous on 09 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating

Great atmosphere and friendly staff.
great as always
By Mehran on 07 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

great as always
I was very pleased that my appointmen...
By Lauren on 07 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I was very pleased that my appointment time was right on time and the pace was quick. I've been to places where I wind up waiting between services.
Heidi was excellent! She took a lot o...
By Krista on 02 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi was excellent! She took a lot of time to find out about me, my health, my hair and what I needed and wanted before we even washed. She talked me through the whole process, letting me know what products she was using and what they were for and why she chose those particular ones. It was a fantastic experience and I can't wait to go back 🙂
Great experience... as always!
By Anonymous on 24 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience... as always!
I'm not even sure how long Orie has b...
By Vanessa on 22 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I'm not even sure how long Orie has been doing my hair. She is awesome! I love her! Thank you Orie!
As always, a lovely experience
By Mary on 11 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating

As always, a lovely experience
Tessa and the staff are simply terrif...
By Lucas on 04 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa and the staff are simply terrific! Great professionals, wonderful people. Highest recommendation for women, men and kids 🙂
Orie was awesome as always! Love my c...
By Tiffany on 29 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie was awesome as always! Love my cut and color and also loved the discount! I can't wait to refer more people!
Tessa is always a delight. She takes...
By Joyia on 29 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa is always a delight. She takes the time to ask me what my needs are for my hair, and plans ahead for special needs/occasions. Megan was able to fit me in on short notice after I had forgotten to make my customary 5 week appointment last visit.
Megan was great - as always!
By Marian on 28 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was great - as always!
The receptionist was rude , she even ...
By Kulsoom on 26 Sep 2015
RatingRating

The receptionist was rude , she even questioned if we are going to pay or not !! The hair stylist was o.k but not worth coming back !!
Absolutely fabulous. Megan is great ...
By Anonymous on 20 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Absolutely fabulous. Megan is great and so wonderful with my daughter, she really can relate to her needs and works hard to create a style that works.
Love Salon Khouri. Heidi is an excell...
By Helen on 20 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love Salon Khouri. Heidi is an excellent hair stylist. She always gets my highlights just right and takes her time. The atmosphere in Salon Khouri is also so nice and everyone is pleasant and helpful.
As always I had the best experience a...
By Marianne on 19 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always I had the best experience at Salon Khouri with Jonathan. He did the perfect haircut and the highlihts are fantastic.Just what I wanted.It is always a pleasure to go to Salon Khouri since everybody is friendly and very professional.All my family goes to Salon Khouri even do they live in Maryland.It is the best hair Salon!
Always a pleasant experience. Have se...
By Judy on 18 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a pleasant experience. Have seen several of the hairstylists and they are always courteous and communicate well. I especially like the scalp massage. Very relaxing.
Paula is Súper !!!
By Rose on 18 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Paula is Súper !!!
Heidi was very friendly and did a gre...
By Chris on 15 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi was very friendly and did a great job with my hair. Orie offered me a beverage when we arrived while waiting for my appointment to begin. Overall a very enjoyable experience.
Great as always!Jonathan did a great ...
By Diana on 12 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great as always!Jonathan did a great job!
I had a haircut with Orie and it was ...
By Anonymous on 11 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I had a haircut with Orie and it was an amazing haircut!!! Orie is the BEST! 🙂
One of the nicest salons I have ever ...
By Mary on 07 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

One of the nicest salons I have ever wen to! Everyone was very friendly...love the massage chair shampoo bowl...great blow out by Paula
My stylist was very responsive to my ...
By Anonymous on 06 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My stylist was very responsive to my requests.
Orie was wonderful. I look forward t...
By Misty on 06 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie was wonderful. I look forward to seeing her again soon!
Wonderful as usual!
By Anonymous on 05 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wonderful as usual!
It is always a pleasant experience! I...
By Sandra on 05 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It is always a pleasant experience! I am pleased with my newly styled haircut.
The entire experience was very profes...
By Chris on 02 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The entire experience was very professional, and I was very pleased with the results.
Megan is the all time best hair styli...
By Olivia on 28 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is the all time best hair stylist I have ever had. Great experience per the usual!
Salon Khouri is the best around! They...
By Stephanie on 28 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri is the best around! They are the only stylists I trust with my hair!
Absolutely, Amazingly, Awesome-----AS...
By Anonymous on 21 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Absolutely, Amazingly, Awesome-----AS ALWAYS!A+Thank You, An Appreciative Teacher
Orie always does a great job with my ...
By Anonymous on 21 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie always does a great job with my hair!
very friendly and cozy hair salon in ...
By Anonymous on 20 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

very friendly and cozy hair salon in Fairfax. i went there after my work in DC and didn't feel at all that it's distant from DC.
The whole team were wonderful and Hei...
By Anonymous on 17 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The whole team were wonderful and Heidi's cuts are worth the 30 minute drive.
I felt totally pampered and best of a...
By Mary on 15 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I felt totally pampered and best of all I felt I was receiving very professional care. I appreciated Jonathon's attention to details with an unhuried manner and itbis very evident in the best coloring job my hair has ever received. Thus I am extremely pleased with the results of the highlights and myhaircut and as a result I am coming back!Thank you.
Jonathan is one of the very best in t...
By Bob on 13 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan is one of the very best in the business. The highest recommendation I could give to someone is my repeated business. Jonathan has exclusively been cutting my hair for a near 20 years now and my son's hair for almost 5 years.He simply is one of the finest hair stylists in the industry and his staff are second to none.Give Jonathan or one of his other staff members a go of it. I'm guessing that once you do, you'll be going back.
Thanks for the great hair cut! Lots o...
By Anonymous on 09 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Thanks for the great hair cut! Lots of compliments.
Jonathan is masterful in restoring sh...
By Anonymous on 07 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan is masterful in restoring shape. I feel so much more put together and confident when I get a regular trim and it is always worth going the extra distance to get an appointment with him.
Liked Orie as always. Nice work.
By Anonymous on 06 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Liked Orie as always. Nice work.
I love Salon Khouri! Always a relax...
By Paula on 01 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love Salon Khouri! Always a relaxing experience and a great haircut! I look forward to my appointment every 6 weeks
Excellent cut
By Anonymous on 30 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent cut
Great hair cut, just the way I like i...
By Anonymous on 30 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great hair cut, just the way I like it. Very relaxing. The staff is great!
Tessa was warm and friendly from the ...
By Marlana on 27 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa was warm and friendly from the moment she introduced herself until the moment she walked me up to the front desk to check out. The scalp massage during the wash was AMAZING. My hair is coarse and very thick. She listened to everything I said, asked me a lot of questions, and then gave me a great cut. I will definitely be back!
Absolutely Amazing! Meagan hairstylis...
By Julie on 25 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Absolutely Amazing! Meagan hairstylist and Judy esthetician superior!!!!!
Tessa was amazing! I received partia...
By Heather on 23 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa was amazing! I received partial highlights and a haircut and love both. She asked me a ton of questions to make sure that we were on the same page. The shampoo was amazing, I wish I could go everyday just to get my hair washed. Will definitely be back!
I loved and appreciated the personal ...
By Anonymous on 23 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I loved and appreciated the personal attention. I wasn't rushed through my experience.
Orie is fantastic! And the front desk...
By Anonymous on 20 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie is fantastic! And the front desk reception staff are always friendly and helpful.
Met Orie for the first time and had a...
By Tiffany on 18 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Met Orie for the first time and had an amazing experience. I've been hesitant to go to another hair stylist for the first time since having so many bad experiences in NOVA but I think I've found a long term place for my hair!
Warm, friendly people, skilled hairst...
By Mikki on 18 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Warm, friendly people, skilled hairstylists who "aim to please" & a pleasant environment!
I always have the best exprerience at...
By Marianne on 18 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always have the best exprerience at Salon Khouri.Jonathan is really the best and does a perfect job with my haircut and highlights.All my family goes to Salon Khouri even my son and family from Frederick MD. Salon Kohouri is the best in everything.
The experience at Salon Khouri is alw...
By Patty on 17 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The experience at Salon Khouri is always pleasurable. From the friendly greeting I receive when I arrive to the kind goodbye. In between, Kayla provides a wonderful shampoo and scalp massage and Meghan delivers! She knows my hair and always provides a wonderful cut and style. She is the best part of my day on salon day! Thank you for the quality service and the relaxed atmosphere.
Great service!!!
By Eva on 13 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great service!!!
Always a great experience!
By Yvonne on 12 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a great experience!
Megan gave me an awesome hair cut and...
By Anonymous on 10 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan gave me an awesome hair cut and I look forward to returning to her in the future. She was friendly, professional and her years of experience definitely show through her finished product. I would definitely recommend her to others as I know she would not disappoint!
I was very happy with my experience. ...
By Mary on 10 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I was very happy with my experience. The salon was clean, peaceful, and calming. The staff was friendly and my stylist was amazing. I drove about an hour to get there and it was totally worth it.
I went to Paula with a very specific ...
By Courtney on 07 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I went to Paula with a very specific picture of what I wanted done. I went back a week later because I was not completely satisfied. Not only did she absolutely nail the color that I wanted, but she was so gracious and sweet about it. I 100% will be back to see Paula again.
From stylists to staff they are the b...
By Siham on 07 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating

From stylists to staff they are the best.
Every time I come to Salon Khouri - i...
By Joyia on 07 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Every time I come to Salon Khouri - it's a treat for me. Megan's smiling face at the front desk, and her ability to help when I want to add the tip for my stylist & shampoo person makes it easy.I love Tessa - she asks me every time what I want to do, and somehow always creates magic. I leave there feeling like a million bucks.Ori cut and styled my 22 year old son's hair at the same time. He went from looking like a hippie to having what he calls an adult haircut. So convenient for us as we live across the street!
As usual it was great! Heidi did an a...
By Antionette on 06 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As usual it was great! Heidi did an amazing job, thank you loads!
Love the quiet and serene setting, si...
By Anonymous on 29 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love the quiet and serene setting, signature massage and competent stylists. The whole staff is friendly and I look forward to each visit.
I LOVE my hair! Heidi was awesome, pe...
By Chrysten on 29 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I LOVE my hair! Heidi was awesome, per the usual. 🙂 I love that she helps me experiment and play with my hair in ways that I never thought possible.
I loved my new hairdo! Orie gave me a...
By Anonymous on 28 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I loved my new hairdo! Orie gave me a new haircut, new beautiful looking!
Judy is the best!!!
By Anonymous on 26 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Judy is the best!!!
Everyone at Salon Khouri is terrific!...
By Anonymous on 26 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Everyone at Salon Khouri is terrific! They always make my time there very specail and I feel pampaered. Thank you for your lovely service!
I had a great experience. Everyone wa...
By Maria on 26 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I had a great experience. Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. The massaging shampoo chair and the scalp massage during the shampoo take away the stresses of the day. Megan P. is fantastic - she is one of the few stylists I've gone to who is not only good at what she does, but she's easy to talk to. I feel like we have a relationship and I'm not just a body in her chair. She is professional and friendly.
I received a fabulous haircut from Or...
By Lisa on 22 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I received a fabulous haircut from Orie last week! I've been going to this salon for some time now and it is always a pleasant experience. Although Orie is my stylist and I highly recommend her, I have also received an equally wonderful haircut from Heidi in the past. Top notch! Feel very confident in recommending both stylists..
Once again, an excellent highlight an...
By Laurie on 22 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Once again, an excellent highlight and haircut from Megan! I love coming to Salon Khouri because everyone is so friendly - the customer service is the very best.
Very nice as usual.
By Anonymous on 20 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very nice as usual.
great atmosphere, great stylist
By Anonymous on 20 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

great atmosphere, great stylist
Kristen Fletcher Stone, Thanks for al...
By Karen on 19 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristen Fletcher Stone, Thanks for always making me look so good , you truly are an amazing stylist !! Cant wait for the new salon to open. 🙂
Fabulous place all around!
By Anonymous on 18 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fabulous place all around!
Salon Khouri is the best salon experi...
By Cindy on 17 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri is the best salon experience I have had in my 25 years in Northern Virginia. Jonathan listens and delivers my specific requests for highlights and haircuts. He and Salon Khouri are just fantastic! This place is a winner.
Megan is the best! She understand wha...
By Liza on 15 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is the best! She understand what I want, her suggestions are great and she does an incredible job!! Plus, she is a wonderful person! Love her!
Heidi is awesome! I am very picky ab...
By Anonymous on 15 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi is awesome! I am very picky about getting my hair colored and cut. She has always done exactly what I wanted. Everyone there is always so friendly, too. I highly recommend Salon Khouri!
Always an amazing/relaxing experience...
By Patricia on 12 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always an amazing/relaxing experience from check-in to the finished product. Love my stylist Kristin and her assistant Elena.
I always look forward to my appointme...
By Diane on 11 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always look forward to my appointments at Salon Khouri. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
I always love getting my haircut here...
By Tom on 09 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always love getting my haircut here. My hair looks great, the people are so nice, and every stylist is very talented. I'm a guy, and still fit right in- it's a classy, professional place.
Excellent, friendly service. I alway...
By Anonymous on 08 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent, friendly service. I always get the haircut I want.
Megan is the best hair dresser I have...
By Olivia on 08 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is the best hair dresser I have ever had! She doesn't push you to do things that you aren't ready for and she is a joy to talk to! She is the best.
Great job!
By Jean on 06 Jun 2015
Rating

Great job!
Always a great experience!
By Terri on 04 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a great experience!
Another awesome haircut.
By Brian on 03 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Another awesome haircut.
I've been having Heidi do my highligh...
By Helen on 30 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I've been having Heidi do my highlights now for a few years and she is fantastic. She knows exactly what I want and takes her time. She's also very personable. Great job Heidi always
I came in for a cut and color. I love...
By Lisa on 26 May 2015
RatingRatingRating

I came in for a cut and color. I loved my haircut and how they shampoo your hair. However, the color I asked for did not come out the way it should have. I wanted to go lighter, but it ended up darker! My stylist said it will lighten up after a few washes, but after a week, it still has not =(
As always, Orie and everyone.....all ...
By Dale on 26 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, Orie and everyone.....all extremely professional and welcoming. My hair always looks beautiful after Orie works on it.....she is so talented!
I had a haircut for the first time wi...
By Anonymous on 26 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I had a haircut for the first time with Ms Orie. Not only was the haircut excellent, the ambiance, the service and the friendliness of staff were amazing. I will definitely come back.
It was a "NO FEAR" experience..... Hi...
By Julie on 21 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It was a "NO FEAR" experience..... High energy....pleasant......Professional...and determined to make patrons happy!!!! Superior Service!!!
Orie is always awesome and makes me l...
By Michael on 18 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie is always awesome and makes me look my best!
Did not like my color at all, I told ...
By Lauren on 18 May 2015
Rating

Did not like my color at all, I told my stylist I had never had lowlights before, and she insisted on them, so I figured she is the professional, if she thinks I need them then I should let her. Well, they turned out so dark, and she didn't know why, she then proceeded to go over them with a lighter color, and I had to sit under the heater again. For a half head of highlights I was in the salon for over 3 hours. This is way too long. She then proceeded to ask me how long I typically sit under the heater at the place I used to go...isn't this her job to know how long I need to be processed? Lastly, she told me my hair was falling out and that I need to continue taking my prenatal vitamins as they help. (I just had a baby, and apparently that is a side effect). I was really very disappointed with my visit, as I had heard great things about the salon. I contemplated calling back and trying to get my highlights redone, as they are also not close to the scalp at all, but I figured it wouldn't be worth my time. $175 and I am not pleased.
Excellent as always
By Sheryll on 16 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent as always
Awesome as always! Jonathan listens ...
By Robin on 14 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Awesome as always! Jonathan listens and truly cares about making it the best experience possible.
Tessa is a wonderful stylist and terr...
By Lucas on 12 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa is a wonderful stylist and terrific person! She's also the first person to tame my hair. Great atmosphere and staff.
I always have a great experience at S...
By Anonymous on 08 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always have a great experience at Salon Khouri! I love getting my haircut by Jonathan and the head massage is definitely a plus.
Kristin listened to what I was lookin...
By Carol on 04 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin listened to what I was looking for in a new hair style and she delivered fantastic results. I received lots of compliments from my coworkers. She is very helpful in giving tips to style my hair so I am empowered to do it on my own. Also, Elena gives the most relaxing head message and is very attentive to my needs. Kristin and Elena are a great team!
This was an awesome experience, every...
By Ginette on 04 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

This was an awesome experience, everyone is very professional and knows what they are doing, I have fine hair and a sensitive scalp so I asked if they can wash my hair a little more gentle and she said sure without a bad attitude, also I went to get my high lites done aND it was done perfectly. Love this place 🙂
It was great! Everyone was very frien...
By Gabrielle on 03 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It was great! Everyone was very friendly I will definitely be coming again!
I really liked the people. Heidi did ...
By Janice on 23 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I really liked the people. Heidi did a great job, and the hairs are looking good.
Excellent
By Ric on 23 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent
I was very pleased with my experience...
By Kathryn on 22 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I was very pleased with my experience at your salon. Heidi was very professional and I will be back for additional appointments.
Fabulous service every time!
By Anonymous on 20 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fabulous service every time!
Wonderful first time facial with Judy...
By Nancy on 19 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wonderful first time facial with Judy. The treatment was wonderful.
As always I had a fantastic experienc...
By Marianne on 15 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always I had a fantastic experience at Salon Khouri with Jonathan since he knows exactly what to do with my haircut and highlight.I am so happy with Salon Khouri and all my family goes to Salon Khouri and everybody is happy. All the hairstylist are fantastic and very professional and friendly..I always recomend Salon Khouri and I get so many compliment about my hair, Great in everything.
Kelly was an absolute sweetheart and ...
By Anonymous on 14 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kelly was an absolute sweetheart and the massaging chairs are amazing.
Excellent. Thanks for your help. I am...
By Pinal on 14 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent. Thanks for your help. I am enjoying my new look. Thanks Jonathan.....You are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great timely operations and Orie was ...
By Anonymous on 13 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great timely operations and Orie was great as always
I came into visit Megan with an idea ...
By Jeannie on 11 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I came into visit Megan with an idea and a photo of a new color, and I became her art project, we giggled at that. Well I am so happy to say that my new hair color became a Picasso! Absolutely love it!!
Staff was very nice and welcoming. M...
By Erica on 11 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Staff was very nice and welcoming. My stylist, Megan, was fantastic. She offered great advice and gave me a great cut!
Always superb!
By Casie on 10 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always superb!
Kristin did an excellent job (as alwa...
By Anonymous on 09 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin did an excellent job (as always). She gives excellent recommendations and suggestions each visit. I called and was able to schedule a same day appointment for that evening as well.
Very relaxing experience! Especially...
By Anonymous on 09 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very relaxing experience! Especially after a hard day at the office. Love the hair cut, love getting the shampoo!It was a very relaxing experience from the time I sat in the chair for a shampoo to getting my hair cut. While getting your hair washed, the chair will give you a back rub. They will massage your head during the wash to relax you. The hairdressers are very professional. My daugther goes there as well. A friend recommended the shop to me.
Megan and Luke were great as usual. ...
By Jan on 07 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan and Luke were great as usual. I always feel special there.
Heidi is fantastic. She has cut my h...
By Stephanie on 06 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi is fantastic. She has cut my hair short and sassy, and she has helped me grow it back out gracefully. She listens, she works with my hair, and she always leaves me feeling shiny and new.
Awesome salon! Kristin is a magician...
By Anonymous on 05 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Awesome salon! Kristin is a magician with the so Capp extensions, and so nice too!!
This was my daughters first "salon" e...
By Anonymous on 04 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

This was my daughters first "salon" experience. it was perfect. Megan was so great... We will be back!
Always an amazing experience from arr...
By Patricia on 02 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always an amazing experience from arrival (front desk) to departure. Kristin is a wonderful stylist and knows what colors and cut suit anyone.
great stylist, great chairs
By Stacy on 02 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

great stylist, great chairs
As always Kelly continues to do great...
By Sharon on 02 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always Kelly continues to do great things with my hair even when I am unsure about what I want.
Tessa did a thorough and thoughtful c...
By Sarah on 01 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa did a thorough and thoughtful consultation prior to shampoo. The shampoo and chair were phenomenal. I'm often uncomfortable and the back of my head is sore the next day but not at Salon Khouri. Tessa did a great cut and offered several alternative styling options once the initial style was complete. Can't wait to go back!
Kelly does a terrific job!
By Sindi on 29 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kelly does a terrific job!
Walked out of the salon and immediate...
By Anonymous on 28 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Walked out of the salon and immediately received compliments from friends and strangers alike. Amazing cut and highlights with Megan Purvis! I would recommend her everyday.
Great service. Great color. Great st...
By Anonymous on 27 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great service. Great color. Great stylists. As always!
I've been coming here since the salon...
By Carrie on 26 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I've been coming here since the salon opened and will never even think about going anywhere else! The stylists have a special way of helping you decide on a hair cut or color that they know will flatter your features. I aways feel stylish and pretty and never "overdone".
After being away from the salon for a...
By Helen on 26 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

After being away from the salon for a while and attempting to style my own hair I decided to come back to Heidi and have my hair done. I am so glad I did! Heidi is fantastic. She takes her time and knows exactly what I wanted. Thanks Heidi for putting the life back into my hair.
Excellent as usual
By Bassem on 23 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent as usual
I really enjoyed my experience at Sal...
By Vicki on 23 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I really enjoyed my experience at Salon Khouri! Kelly was fantastic! She was very sweet, and very professional, and did a great job on my hair! Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! I love the shampoo chairs, and the massage roller, that makes you never want to leave!I'm so glad that I finally came to have my hair done there! I've been to Judy, and always enjoyed the great facials that she has given me! I also like that your salon is so giving, with all the cancer kids that you've helped!I already have another appointment, and look forward to future experiences in your salon!Vicki L. Cristiani
Excellent service, inviting atmospher...
By Anonymous on 23 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent service, inviting atmosphere, and I love my new hair!
Megan is awesome! I found my new fa...
By Michele on 19 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is awesome! I found my new favorite salon!
I have felt pampered at salon KKOURI....
By Erika on 08 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have felt pampered at salon KKOURI. I highly recommend this place!
Great service, great haircut, lovely ...
By Anonymous on 08 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great service, great haircut, lovely lowlights- I would recommend this salon 'in a heartbeat' - Orie is my stylist and she is fantastic, however I have also seen Heidi and she was equally wonderful. I love this salon; I drive all the way from Gainesville and it's worth it.
After easily rescheduling my appointm...
By Diana on 07 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

After easily rescheduling my appointment when I was sick, Jonathan and his great staff made my salon experience absolutely wonderful. Thank you!
Beautiful hi-light and haircut. Many...
By Terri on 05 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Beautiful hi-light and haircut. Many thanks to Jonathan!
LOVE Megan. She is amazing. Always ...
By Natalie on 28 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

LOVE Megan. She is amazing. Always a great experience at Salon Khouri! Recommend to all my friends!
I always get a great haircut and grea...
By Janet on 20 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always get a great haircut and great service. Jonathan takes his time to listen to what I want, offer suggestions, give a great cut, and then explain how to care for it. I couldn't ask for more!
It's so great knowing that you can tr...
By Chris on 20 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It's so great knowing that you can trust that your hair will be cut exactly as you want it every time. All of Salon Khouri employees are extremely friendly and helpful. It's just a wonderful environment to be in.
I had my very first visit to the salo...
By Nancy on 19 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I had my very first visit to the salon last night with Kristine and Jelena! Wow, the most wonderful experience ever in a salon. Megan at the front desk was just sheer delight - she is so sweet and so good at what she does - a real pleasure! Kristine listened to everything I said and did an awesome job with my new all over highlights. She is so very talented. I just love my new color and cut -- everyone at work has commented on how great I look!! Jelena-also so talented and when she was rinsing me, I just about fell sleep! I have never had such a pleasant experience -- the massage rollers, the feet up, all the head, neck, temple massaging. It was just WONDERFUL. I could not be happier and will be a dedicated client. I've already booked my next appointment -- p.s., the wine was the true cherry on top. What a perfect way to end a long day. Thank you all so much for making my experience the BEST. CONGRATULATIONS and BEST WISHES Kristine and Lecky -- next time I see you you will be a married woman :o) See you all in May. :o)
Everything was awesome!! Judy is the...
By Claudine on 17 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Everything was awesome!! Judy is the best!!!
Love your salon!
By Cyndee on 17 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love your salon!
Once again, a wonderful experience at...
By Rhonda on 16 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Once again, a wonderful experience at the salon. Orie provided an expert opinion and Luke was fabulous and very professional. Great job and I love my hair. 🙂
Simply put, Heidi is AMAZING. There a...
By Chrysten on 16 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Simply put, Heidi is AMAZING. There are no adjectives/superlatives that do her justice. She can turn my afro into something that looks amazing. That is no easy feat. And she is just so nice, I truly enjoy our visits. She is also incredibly kind to my grandma, and makes her feel so pretty. Thanks, Heidi!
Jonathan has been cutting my hair for...
By Katrin on 14 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan has been cutting my hair for several years and recently when I tried to make an appointment he was booked up for months. The receptionist took my name and Jonathan called back and squeezed me in. Salon Khouri values their clients and goes to great lengths to make them feel appreciated. The quality of the haircut is so superior to others. Jonathan doesn't just cut a style into the hair, he cuts hair to suit the quality of hair. I am booking further in advance to ensure I can get in for trims.
Everytime I go to Salon Khouri I have...
By Marianne on 12 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Everytime I go to Salon Khouri I have the best experience ever!! Jonathan is absolutely the best and know exactly what to do with my hair and how to do the haircut and highlight. My hair looks fantastic because of the care that Jonathan provide. Everybody at Salon Khouri is professional and so nice and friendly.It is a pleasure to go to Salon Khouri. Absolutely the best in hair care and also wonderful products for the hair.Everybody in my family goes to Salon Khouri even from Maryland .I could not say enough about this wonderuf place Salon Khouri.
Awesome service, friendly staff, expe...
By Diane on 11 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Awesome service, friendly staff, experts at keeping me looking good.
Meaghan always does a great job. She...
By Beth on 09 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Meaghan always does a great job. She is friendly and gives great hair suggestions.
Heidi is awesome and always delivers ...
By Rebecca on 09 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi is awesome and always delivers a great color and cut!!!
Great experience from beginning to en...
By Nancy on 02 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience from beginning to end. I have been a client since the salon's opening and look forward to my appointments every 6 weeks. Professionally-run salon, excellent stylists, and great service from all team members.
Kelly was great! I am almost never ha...
By Erin on 31 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kelly was great! I am almost never happy with how my hair looks and I love the cut she gave me! I will definitely be back!
One of my favourite hours of the month
By Anonymous on 31 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

One of my favourite hours of the month
I am a fan! This was my first visit t...
By Malika on 30 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I am a fan! This was my first visit to Salon Khouri and from making the appointment to walking out the door with a new look, I was impressed the entire time. Orie took the time to listen to what I wanted and spent extra time with me making sure I was completely satisfied. The Apprentice Luke, was helpful and polite. The front desk staff treated me kindly and made sure that my experience was great. Thank you to everyone there. I have officially found my new Salon!
Everyone is warm and friendly here, a...
By Dori on 29 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Everyone is warm and friendly here, and the environment is peaceful and relaxing. That's how I like my salon experience. Jonathan has been doing my hair for years, but he always asks what I want and makes recommendations before plunging in. I left feeling well taken care of.
Awesome as usual
By Sheryll on 25 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Awesome as usual
Ffantastic! Salon is so clean, fancy ...
By Anonymous on 24 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ffantastic! Salon is so clean, fancy and relaxing space.
While Kristen was 20 minutes late, sh...
By Anonymous on 21 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating

While Kristen was 20 minutes late, she listened to me attentively and styled my hair in a way that makes it very easy to repeat the hairstyle every day. The atmosphere was calm and the massage chairs at the wash basins are amazing. To top it all of, the prices are not jaw-droppingly expensive. I have found my new salon!
Orie is the BEST 🙂
By Anonymous on 20 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie is the BEST 🙂
Great! Everyone was lovely, my hair l...
By Sarah on 19 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great! Everyone was lovely, my hair looks great. Thanks Orie!!
As always, my hair looks and feels fa...
By Sharon on 19 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, my hair looks and feels fabulous after a visit with Kelly!
Great, as usual
By Anonymous on 19 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great, as usual
Always a great experience. Have neve...
By Anonymous on 19 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a great experience. Have never had a bad one and my hair cut is always perfect, thanks to Jonathan.
Always wonderful service. Kristen is...
By Cindy on 18 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always wonderful service. Kristen is the best!
It was very relaxing from the shampoo...
By Helen on 15 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It was very relaxing from the shampoo to the hair cut. The hair cut turned out great, as it always does. Staff was very friendly.
I always have a good experience at Kh...
By Catherine on 12 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always have a good experience at Khouri. Everyone is friendly. Love the head massage when my hair is shampooed, and of course, Jonathan is the best.
Heidi outdid herself...and I always l...
By Kathy on 12 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi outdid herself...and I always love what she does! Whatever product she used on my hair after the shampooing was fabulous...sleek and not greasy! I am sorry that I did not purchase it, but I will my next visit.
Very relaxing and welcoming experienc...
By Lynn on 11 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very relaxing and welcoming experience ! Megan is sweet, friendly and very talented !
Great service as usual!
By Brian on 10 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great service as usual!
Once again, Megan did an amazing job ...
By Laurie on 05 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Once again, Megan did an amazing job with my cut and high-lights! I have received many compliments!
Salon Khouri never fails to have me w...
By Anonymous on 04 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri never fails to have me walk out with a hairstyle I love. There is great service and the whole staff is very friendly. Your stylist will always listen to you and help you achieve the style you want. Two thumbs up!!
I have been going to Jonathan for ov...
By Michele on 04 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have been going to Jonathan for over 10 years. He listens and works with me.
Always a relaxing and enjoyable exper...
By Anonymous on 01 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a relaxing and enjoyable experience.
As always a beautiful hi light and ha...
By Anonymous on 27 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always a beautiful hi light and haircut! Jonathan and his entire staff are so kind and professional.
I've gone to Megan a few times and sh...
By Beth on 24 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I've gone to Megan a few times and she never fails to do an amazing job!! She is super knowledgeable and down to earth. Love every cut and color I've ever gotten!! Highly recommend!!
The hair cuts and color they provide ...
By Jennifer on 24 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The hair cuts and color they provide are the best anywhere. The atmosphere and extras they provide while you wait makes the experience the best. I definitely recommend them!
Very welcoming atmosphere, great serv...
By Anonymous on 23 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very welcoming atmosphere, great service, and an awsome cut. Great place to go.
Judy, who does facials, is a saint!
By Tara on 22 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Judy, who does facials, is a saint!
I love Megan! She really listens to ...
By Joanne on 22 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love Megan! She really listens to you and explains everything that she is doing. She takes her time and is very sweet and likable. The front desk staff is very friendly from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave.
staff was very gracious and helpful.L...
By Barbara on 21 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

staff was very gracious and helpful.Love my my haircut and color.
Tessa is great as always!
By Elizabeth on 20 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa is great as always!
Salon Khouri was recommended to me by...
By Barbara on 16 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Salon Khouri was recommended to me by a friend. Kristen did my hair. I have finally found a Great Salon with reasonable prices in Northern Virginia. Can't wait to go back at the end of January.
AWESOME! I LOVE THIS PLACE.
By Rieko on 14 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

AWESOME! I LOVE THIS PLACE.
Orie is the best, and the other styli...
By Anonymous on 14 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie is the best, and the other stylists that I met were friendly and warm. The color station has tons of magazines to peruse while you wait. Overall a great salon!
Love this salon. Orie does a great j...
By Karen on 11 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love this salon. Orie does a great job with my cut and color and is a nice person to boot!
As always I had a great experience. ...
By Yvonne on 11 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always I had a great experience. Everyone is always kind, friendly and caring. I will never go anyplace else.
Oria always does a great job!
By Anonymous on 10 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Oria always does a great job!
Kristen always does an amazing job wi...
By Jennifer on 09 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristen always does an amazing job with my hair but last week she knocked it out of the park. I LOVE my cut - best cut ever. She listened to ideas, gave me her input, and never rushed throughout the cut. I'm so thrilled with my new look. Thank you, Kristen. - Jenn K.
Not only did I love my hair but every...
By Jennifer on 04 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Not only did I love my hair but everyone else did too!
Excellent overall experience!
By Diana on 25 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Excellent overall experience!
It is such a pleasure to spend time w...
By Katty on 24 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It is such a pleasure to spend time with Kelly, and I get a great haircut to boot! Price is also reasonable.
I was so happy to come in on short no...
By Heather on 21 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

I was so happy to come in on short notice to see Jonathan and as always my over all experience was wonderful, very relaxing and Jonathan is always nice to be around! However this time I have not been very happy with my hair cut! I have trouble styling it and it just seems to choppy for me. I will surly go back but not loving this last hair cut.
Megan was terrific Friendly, prof...
By Camille on 19 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was terrific Friendly, professional and did excellent work with the cut and highlight. I was very pleased.
Kelly did a great job and captured th...
By Rita on 17 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kelly did a great job and captured the hair style I wanted. She did a great job and I love my new look! So does every one else!
Perfect visit as usual.
By Amy on 17 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Perfect visit as usual.
The staff is amazing and really kind ...
By Tara on 17 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The staff is amazing and really kind and caring.
Megan was amazing! She got this perfe...
By Liza on 16 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was amazing! She got this perfect color for me that I will maintain. She is very professional and a great person. And she has very gentle hands!Thank you, Megan for your great job!
Service is excellent!
By Liza on 16 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Service is excellent!
Very welcoming when you arrive. Supe...
By Stacy on 16 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very welcoming when you arrive. Super cool wash chairs that give you a massage. Love What Heidi can do with my hair!
Very professional and friendly staff....
By Jeri on 10 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Very professional and friendly staff. Orie and Judy are the very best.
Really enjoyed meeting Megan and love...
By Maria on 10 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

Really enjoyed meeting Megan and loved my cut. She also has magic fingers during the shampoo.
I am always happy with what they do! ...
By Anonymous on 08 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I am always happy with what they do! Stylists always listen to exactly what I want.
As always, a great experience.
By Brian on 08 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, a great experience.
Kelly always does my hair to perfection!
By Sharon on 31 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kelly always does my hair to perfection!
Great experience! Salon is elegant an...
By Cyndee on 31 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great experience! Salon is elegant and luxurious. My stylist did an amazing color, foil and cut. Extremely happy.
Wish I could use 6 stars! As always e...
By Dale on 28 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wish I could use 6 stars! As always everything and everyone professional....I walk out of the salon refreshed an feeling beautiful.
Megan was absolutely wonderful! She l...
By Olivia on 27 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was absolutely wonderful! She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped answer my questions and give advice. Overall it was a great experience from start to finish!
Great Service, I'll recommend Jonathan.
By Anonymous on 27 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great Service, I'll recommend Jonathan.
Love my hair cut with Jonathan. Also ...
By Eva on 27 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Love my hair cut with Jonathan. Also Great Service.
I love Megan. She is a lovely person...
By Addison on 27 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love Megan. She is a lovely person and a lovely hair stylist. I have been with her for a year, and I always get a fantastic cut.
I always have the best wperience at S...
By Marianne on 25 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always have the best wperience at Salon Khouri. Everybody is so friendly and professional.Jonathan does my hightlights and haircut and always is fantastic. He know exactly what I need and want. My hair looks great as always. My son and wife and kids they all go to Salon Khouri and they live in Maryland but it is more than worth it to go to Salon Khouri. The best of the best!!
I've been going to Salon Khouri for y...
By Anonymous on 20 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I've been going to Salon Khouri for years and it has always been a very satisfying experience.I've worked with Heidi at the salon. I love that she listens to what I would like to do with my hair and is very professional.
As always, the treatment and service ...
By Mark on 20 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, the treatment and service I received is second to none. I always enjoy going to see Jonathan and the staff at Salon Khouri.
Jonathan and the entire staff are ama...
By Terri on 17 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan and the entire staff are amazing. From the moment I walk in I am pampered!! Hi lights and hair cuts are always perfect!
Megan did an amazing job as usual! Ha...
By Somer on 16 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan did an amazing job as usual! Have received many compliments!
I always leave feeling refreshed and ...
By Anonymous on 12 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always leave feeling refreshed and beautiful. Orie and Judy are just awesome... The front desk team and the assistants are very sweet and always supportive!
It is always a treat to have Megan cu...
By Anonymous on 11 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

It is always a treat to have Megan cut and style my hair! Not only do I look great coming out of the salon, but thanks to her suggestions and excellent cut I can reproduce the look at home. The salon provides a relaxing and classy environment, and Megan is fantastic.
I always have a great time at Salon K...
By Anonymous on 06 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always have a great time at Salon Khouri, but I went for a drastic cut this time, and I couldn't be more thrilled. Kristen is AMAZING! She never does wrong. I've never trusted a stylist as much as I trust her.
Heidi gave me a great haircut and ble...
By Anonymous on 05 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi gave me a great haircut and blended my roots with my existing hairline highlights and made sure there were no resistant grey roots! Great day at the salon!
Every time I have my hair cut or colo...
By Bonnie on 04 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Every time I have my hair cut or colored by Kristen I walk away so happy to have found her. I have tried many hair stylists before her and only one other has done an outstanding job. You're Awesome Kristen!
Megan has been doing my hair for seve...
By Siham on 03 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan has been doing my hair for several years. She is excellent, never been disappointed. My two daughters and now my daughter-in-law have their hair done with Megan
As always, an excellent experience an...
By Susan on 02 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, an excellent experience and exceptional highlights and cut. Jonathan and staff are meticulous and professional, customizing each process to meet the wishes and expectations of the client. I am so thrilled to have found this salon over a year ago and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Salon Khouri to anyone.
Outstanding customer service!
By Anonymous on 30 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Outstanding customer service!
The Salon's décor was very nice and ...
By Anonymous on 25 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

The Salon's décor was very nice and modern. My hairdresser was Kelly, she made me feel very comfortable! She did pay close attention to my hair types needs. The concern I had was how short my the cut turned out. I'll just remind her not take to as much off:) I have had so many compliments!Definitely recommend to a friend!
Meghan is GREAT
By Gary on 21 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Meghan is GREAT
I absolutely love my experiences at S...
By Anonymous on 19 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I absolutely love my experiences at Salon Khouri. I will continue to come here for a long time. My hairdresser is fantastic and I always feel comfortable and happy with the final product!
Tessa did an excellent job with lowli...
By Anonymous on 16 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tessa did an excellent job with lowlights and cut. As always, my hair looks just like I want it when I walk out. Heidi also did an excellent job. Could not be happier with my color and style! Thanks, Tessa!
Fantastic as usual!
By Sheryll on 15 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fantastic as usual!
Stylist was Tessa, she did a very nic...
By Gaile on 15 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

Stylist was Tessa, she did a very nice job with my hair. She listened to me and provided a style compliment or advantageous to my hair type. I am pleased with the haircut. I was disappointed with the offer of $10 off my next cut only if the cut was scheduled within 6 weeks. I found that notion to be a bit on the greedy side. I had explained to the receptionist that I normally get a cut every 8 -10 weeks depending on my schedule and handed her back the coupon. There was no, let me see what I can do, etc. I did not get the feeling from the desk any incentive for my business. But I did like Tessa, she was great and I will schedule a follow up with Tessa.
Haircut and wash great. Online appt. ...
By Anonymous on 12 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Haircut and wash great. Online appt. not so great!
Relaxing, friendly, professional, and...
By Ginger on 11 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Relaxing, friendly, professional, and outstanding service.All the staff is wonderful....
Megan nailed it again! The staff is g...
By Marian on 08 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan nailed it again! The staff is great, the service is awesome!
Megan is fantastic!
By Anonymous on 07 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is fantastic!
The best hair salon with the friendli...
By Diane on 05 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

The best hair salon with the friendliest staff - an oasis.
From walking in the door to walking o...
By Brian on 05 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

From walking in the door to walking out...everything there is top notch, professional and courteous.
Judy was Excellent as always!
By Cathie on 04 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Judy was Excellent as always!
Another amazing highlight and cut by ...
By Tory on 02 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Another amazing highlight and cut by Megan! I can't wait to come back!!
I always have the most amazing experi...
By Jennette on 01 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always have the most amazing experience here but this most recent visit was by far the best. I was nervous about coloring my hair but Megan P.and her assistant Kristin (sp?) made it the most fun and relaxing time I have ever had. I left more confident and happy than I have ever been before. Thank you!
I really look forward to having my ha...
By Anonymous on 27 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I really look forward to having my hair done by Heidi each month! She is so creative!! I look and feel amazing when I leave Salon Khouri!
Great service from hair care to skin ...
By Alice on 26 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great service from hair care to skin care. And I LOVE the shampoo chairs that massage your back!
Jonathan is great as is his staff of ...
By Tamer on 26 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan is great as is his staff of professionals!!! Highly recommend!!!
Loved the personality of the stylist....
By Jenny on 24 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

Loved the personality of the stylist. Loved her conditioning treatment. Loved my hair when it was blown straight, but didn't like it after I wet it and air dried it the next day. My hair only looks good in a ponytail now, but luckily, other than the bangs, it looks great in a ponytail. So overall, it was okay.
Megan is an amazing stylist and alway...
By Taylor on 24 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan is an amazing stylist and always treats me so well. She is genuine and hard working!
Nice atmosphere and great customer se...
By Anonymous on 23 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Nice atmosphere and great customer service. I received many compliments on my new haircut and color. I have already recommended this salon to all of my friends.
Always a most pleasant experience wit...
By Anonymous on 23 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a most pleasant experience with Heidi as my stylist! The hair washing I received, I did not want to end. I drive from DC and it is so worth the trip. A big thanks to everyone at Salon Khouri!
Oriendoes a wonderful job with my hai...
By Anonymous on 22 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Oriendoes a wonderful job with my hair. Everyone there is super nice. The only complaint I have is the new online booking program. I miss the old program.
I have already referred everyone with...
By Crystal on 22 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have already referred everyone within hands reach to experience this salon! I had the best time!Judy and the facial experience was so relaxing! She was wonderful to talk to, very professional and warm. Just talking to her had me relaxed! I told her "I feel so fancy!" I did not know that a good facial was more than just slapping some stuff on my face with maybe a temple rub. Not with Judy! The best product and a wonderful holistic approach - that included neck and upper shoulder area. Note: she has the gentlest touch with waxing and plucking of the eyebrows! After I fell into puddle of relaxation I was poured into a chair to have my hair done by Heidi! Heidi is a HOOT! I consider my hair to be a bit of a challenge - she knew just what I needed. She understood the hardships of curly, thinning, knotty hair that had not been touched in 6 months. Bless her - she took that mess in stride and had me glossy and shaped up in no time. The salon itself is beautiful to look at - very upscale with goody baskets for treats for your girlfriends (or yourself!) The staff was friendly, helpful and very professional offering drinks to clients playing awesome music - I did not want to leave! (Stil don't!)
I am wowed by the amount of complimen...
By Anonymous on 22 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

I am wowed by the amount of compliments I've gotten on my hair! Many people at work have told me my hair looks great, and have told me so more than once. I really appreciate that Paula listened to what I had to say about how I wanted my hair to look. She took the time to give my hair a really good cut. I don't like to use a lot of product in my hair (I've always been the wash-and-wear type) and I am so grateful that I can run the brush through my hair before I go out in the morning and it looks great.
Heidi, of course, rocked! She knows h...
By Chrysten on 18 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heidi, of course, rocked! She knows how to make my crazy mane of hair actually look amazing. From turning a fro to curls that are actually manageable and pretty, to somehow coaxing naturally straight looking hair from this mop, she can do it all! I cannot recommend her enough!
I was very impressed with the service...
By Lynn on 14 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I was very impressed with the service I received at Salon Khouri. I am pleased with my haircut. Everyone was so friendly wanting to make sure I was comfortable.
I enjoy the Salon Khouri very much, m...
By Valerie on 12 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

I enjoy the Salon Khouri very much, my stylist and shampoo technician are professional and nice. I experienced a slight glitch with my hair and with a few emails and one visit thereafter the problem was solved. I love my new hair!
I am so thankful that Jonathan was ab...
By Mary on 09 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I am so thankful that Jonathan was able to squeeze me in for an appointment. He saved my hair and for the first time since May, I am able to wear my hair down and feel confident about the way it looks. He is clearly a master of his trade. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Jonathan really listens and asks grea...
By Kathy on 08 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathan really listens and asks great questions. He is also a genius at solving color problems. I came in with a lot of stripes and went out with a better color than I've ever had. The cut he gave me stands on its own - I have slept on it, had a shower cap on it, and done nothing but comb through it, and it has held its shape and it falls and swings perfectly. I went from a blunt cut pageboy to medium short layers, and it really suits me and doesn't look like anyone else. The salon is very comfortable for any age, with just the right amount of fussing.
Megan was great and I felt very comfo...
By Audrie on 05 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was great and I felt very comfortable!
I have a superb experience EVERY visi...
By Sheila on 04 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I have a superb experience EVERY visit. Jonathan makes certain that every employee is polite and provides maximum service to every customer. I am always called by my name and checked on frequently. It's a WONDERFUL shop.
My experience on Saturday was terrifi...
By Anonymous on 04 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

My experience on Saturday was terrific. I've been going to Salon Khouri for the past couple years. During this time, I've never been disappointed with either the experience or the haircut. This weekend was no exception. The pre-cut hair wash was a relaxing experience. The girl who performed the wash was both social and engaging. Going into the haircut, I was a little reserved since my normal stylist was on vacation. But after a few minutes talking with Meghan, I knew it would be a positive experience. She did a terrific job with the cut and was able to transform a picture of a haircut I wanted into a reality on my head. Similar to my hair wash experience, Meghan was equally as engaging and provided good insight about the steps needed to recreate the look (including a recommendation on hair products) at home. Great job Salon Khouri.
Always a relaxing experience. Kelly i...
By Anne on 29 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a relaxing experience. Kelly is awesome! Love my new haircut.
I love Megan at Salon Khouri. She is...
By Addison on 28 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I love Megan at Salon Khouri. She is wonderful - great skill and great personality!
Wonderful cut and great conversation.
By Ric on 27 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wonderful cut and great conversation.
Fantastic color and cut as always don...
By Bonnie on 26 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fantastic color and cut as always done by Kristen.
Always a great haircut from Jonathan!...
By Anonymous on 26 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a great haircut from Jonathan! Love the massage chair when getting your hair washed. Very relaxing.
As always, my experience was wonderfu...
By Anonymous on 21 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always, my experience was wonderful. Next time I'm going to try services I've never done before -- waxing. Everybody is very friendly and helpful.
Amazing staff...amazing service.
By James on 21 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Amazing staff...amazing service.
Finally found a place I like!
By Anonymous on 21 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Finally found a place I like!
Orie always does a fabulous job - I g...
By Anonymous on 20 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Orie always does a fabulous job - I got an absolutely drastically different hairstyle and my co-works, friends, and family can't stop raving about how good it looks
I am always so happy when I go to Sal...
By Marianne on 19 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I am always so happy when I go to Salon Khouri. Jonathan does a fantastic haircul and highlingt.He knows exactly what I want. Everybody is so friendly,nice and professional at the salon it is a pleasure to go. My family son,daughter in law and grandkids they all go to Salon Khouri.Always had a fantastic day at salon Khouri.
As always I had the best experience a...
By Marianne on 19 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always I had the best experience at Salon Khoury. Jonathan is fantastic and does a perfect job with my haircut and highlight.I love it at salon khouri everybody is so friendly and professional.I recomend the salon to all my friends.My family already goes to Jonathan. All of them!.Son and daughter in law and the grandkids.
Megan P is amazing , she is so knowle...
By Jennifer on 19 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan P is amazing , she is so knowledgable!
Kristin F is the best !
By Melanie on 19 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristin F is the best !
After moving to Fairfax recently I am...
By Anonymous on 18 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

After moving to Fairfax recently I am very pleased that I discovered Salon Khoury and decided to give it a try right away. The customer service is outstanding, my stylist was extremely professional and spent a fair amount of time talking about my expectations from the visit prior to doing any coloring or cutting. I could not be happier with my visit. The shampoo was the best salon shampoo I have ever experienced. I will definitely be a long term client of the salon.
Always a fantastic experience!
By Melissa on 18 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Always a fantastic experience!
As always I loved the color and cut J...
By Dawn on 17 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always I loved the color and cut Johnathon gave me. I really enjoyed chatting with Paula the assistant. She will make a fantastic hair dresser. Have a wonderful summer. Dawn
Great service starting from entry to ...
By Sheryll on 14 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Great service starting from entry to the salon, being greeted with a smile, offered a beverage, and seated comfortably. Received my usual awesome haircut and styling from Orie!
I always have a fabulous experience a...
By Anonymous on 11 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I always have a fabulous experience at Salon Khouri. My stylist Kelly is wonderful, and the attention to detail is always spot on.
Megan was excellent as always! So ha...
By Anonymous on 07 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan was excellent as always! So happy to have found her and this salon!
Everything went just right - the colo...
By Marie on 01 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Everything went just right - the color, the cut and a good chat with Kristin as well as with Jelena who provided me with a nice head massage and the supporting services. Thank you!
Judy provides amazing facial service.
By Sunita on 01 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating

Judy provides amazing facial service.
As always,the experience was great! T...
By Karen on 01 Jul 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

As always,the experience was great! The facial with Judy and the haircut by Kelly were superb. I received several complements from friends about how great I looked.
I had a great experience at Salon Kho...
By Tracy on 30 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

I had a great experience at Salon Khouri. The check in process was easy and efficient. The nice young lady offered if I wanted anything to drink. I just had iced water but another customer had coffee, (to which they said was delicious!). My stylist, Kristin was very nice and attentive to what I was saying. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and she was patient, kind, and helpful when it came to the final result. I loved that she valued my opinion but also gave me her professional input. I will definitely be coming back to see Kristin for future events.
Megan does an amazing job! I can't wa...
By Tory on 30 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan does an amazing job! I can't wait until my next appointment!
AWESOME EXPERIENCE... AS ALWAYS!
By Diana on 26 Jun 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

AWESOME EXPERIENCE... AS ALWAYS!